or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Rungaroon K. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2012
Easy Going

Location
6.7
Decoration and furnishing proper for back packing traveller
Kirk M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2012
Quirky rooms with comfortable beds, but noisy

Value for money
6
Good value for money. The staff were great, however the rooms were a little too quirky for my liking. In saying this, the bed was quite comfortable. The shower/toilet arrangement is a little clumsy, and it was not unusual to get water everywhere when showering. I found the noise levels inside the room to be quite excessive - Unfortunately there is little sound insulation between rooms and coupled with inconsiderate neighbors or road noise I had difficulty sleeping.
Ewin W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Nice simple hotel with simple smile and services

Nice Room with funky colors
6.3
Everything is simple with this hotel. The services, the smile, facilities. The staff is quite friendly, but don't expect the warm welcome like any other hotel in their commercials. When i arrived the staff with green shirt ad a short ask me "check in? please wait ya", with normal tone like what they say to their friends. No big deal actually, but it show how practical and simple this hotel is. And the process of check in and out are quick. The room is i like the most. Big size bed and extra couch are great. And also there are plenty store and food to buy around hotel. Drawback? the shower... it provide warm, not hot water. And the debit is low. So you have to open the hot water faucet to the max and close the cold water faucet cause the cold water debit is 100 times stronger.
Grace W. Couples Canada, July 4, 2012
Great location with functional rooms

Location, free breakfast
8.7
the hotel was located at denpasar which was very convenient for us as we had to go to several different areas in bali, like canggu, seminyak, sanur. the hotel had free wifi, which unfortunately didn't work too well up in our room, but which was fully functional at the g/f lobby. there was free breakfast everyday (indonesian food) and even if you didn't eat that, the rest of the food was at local prices, no big mark up. staff was super friendly and the rooms are exactly as per the photos. overall, it was a good & convenient hotel, great for it's price!
Sasan J. Couples India, July 3, 2012
beautiful location

serenity around
8
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Inna S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much

None
6
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Nita J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2012
great location

simple
8.3
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Restaurant Tip: a lot of restaurant around the hotel
Diana T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!

Very clean hotel
8.3
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Ricardo N. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Small and unclean room

Unique decoration
5
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: You better bring your own bedsheet.
Go K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Just for taking a rest

Cheap and clean
7.7
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Fast food and restauran are near your hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01