My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bathroom POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet corner POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending Machine POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Robby K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Minimalis Hotel

Reasonable Price
8.3
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
Jeffrey B. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2012
good hotel in city area

hotelroom, internet, prize
8
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.
Hani K. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip
6.3
Nice hotel even the room is small, good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip. Location is ok. Cleanliness is average.
Go K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Small hotel but great location

great location for eating
7.3
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.
Restaurant Tip: You can find a lot of place for eating.
Rico J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2011
minimalis hotel with minimum services

close to restaurants
5.7
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
Shopping Tip: close to restaurants
Amy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Fun, friendly hotel.

clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
Nisachol W. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2011
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Colorful
8.7
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Pizza hut Company
Billy B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2011
simple and fun hotel

location, free wifi
7.7
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
Lulus Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2011
minimalis hotel in the city

low price
6
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
Shopping Tip: near food centre in tengku umar rd
Devi D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2011
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali

Efficiency
7.7
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.
Restaurant Tip: On the second day i went to Sanur beach (approx 20mins from POP) and i had my lunch at a small restaurant. I recommend Mak Beng for its fresh seafood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - BathroomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet cornerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending MachinePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01