or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Diana T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!

Very clean hotel
8.3
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Ricardo N. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Small and unclean room

Unique decoration
5
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: You better bring your own bedsheet.
Go K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Just for taking a rest

Cheap and clean
7.7
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Fast food and restauran are near your hotel.
Silvy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Great location, nice and clean

great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
9.7
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Sat L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price

Price
8
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Go K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Just for taking a rest

Cheap and clean
7.3
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Fast food and restauran are near your hotel.
Ricci C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Simple and nice hotel

Best price and near airport
6.3
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Nightlife Tip: near the hotel, there are lots of place to eat. just walk and eat
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2012
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"

The hotel funky and colorful design.
10
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its good location in Denpasar, close to some nice restaurant. They had a travel agency in the lobby that you can easily organize different tours and transportation service wherever you like to go for affordable price.
Mary J. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2012
Clean and nice hotel for a night

Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
9.7
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Dendi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2012
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room

air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
7
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot of nice location near denpasar, make sure rent a bike for IDR 75000 (outside you can rent for only IDR 50000)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07