or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Amy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Fun, friendly hotel.

clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
Nisachol W. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2011
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Colorful
8.7
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Pizza hut Company
Billy B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2011
simple and fun hotel

location, free wifi
7.7
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
Lulus Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2011
minimalis hotel in the city

low price
6
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
Shopping Tip: near food centre in tengku umar rd
Devi D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2011
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali

Efficiency
7.7
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.
Restaurant Tip: On the second day i went to Sanur beach (approx 20mins from POP) and i had my lunch at a small restaurant. I recommend Mak Beng for its fresh seafood.
Siyang X. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2011
Service is great
7.7
the design of the hotel is ok,comfortable enough. the staffs are very nice, they give me many help. there also exist some problem, the location is in the center of denpasar far from kuta and ubun, travelling would be a little problem. the cleanlinese is a little poor.
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2011
Noisy hotel

bright colored decoration, free wifi
2.7
The room is extremely noisy that I can not sleep at night. Too many locals shouted and laughed till 12:00 midnight and again 5am the next morning. If you want a quite night to stay, i don't recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i got to know the great local guide Chandra who is at the first floor of the hotel
Meyrina W. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2011
lovely small hotel

small but functionable room
8
pop! hotel is not too spacious but everything is well placed. i loved the cylinder bathroom inside the room coz it's totally unique yet comfortable. actually we booked the hotel in order to help our friend looking for the place for their honeymoon next year. but instead of survey, we did enjoyed it as our honeymoon as well hehehe since we've been so busy. my hubby liked the nasi jinggo breakfast. he said it's not ordinary but really show the real bali culture. overall, we have no regret to stay even for one night only. we will comeback next time n will inform our friend bout pop! hotel. keep your good work guys :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's better for you to arrange city tour while you stay in this hotel since it is located in the middle of the city so u won't find any place to visit nearby. But you can enjoy almost Indonesian foods along the street by walk n it's delicious yet cheap for ur pocket :)
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2011
Clean boutique hotel but noisy

Small room but clean, convenient location with restaurants and supermarkets nearby
6.3
rooms are small but clean. no bathroom amenities provided, only towels are available. bathroom is extremely small. can hear the noise from corridor clearly when people walk by. if you will wake up by noise easily, you should not stay at this hotel. no air-con in public area and corridor. the hotel location is great with supermarkets and restaurants in walking distance. seems to be a popular hotel for local indonesian people.
Hartono W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2011
Best budget hotel to stay in Bali

Colorful, location is in the center of denpasar
9.3
Pop Harris is one of my favorite hotel in Bali due to its location, price and convenience. The room is small, but clean and gives fun and cheerful atmosphere. The cubicle shower is very small and conjoined with the toilet, but the design is cool. It also has many vending machines which is rarely seen in Indonesian hotels (or even streets), very convenience when you need to grab a cup of coffee at nights. Breakfast doesn't has many varieties, mostly nasi kucing or nasi kuning but they are delicious. I recommend this hotel if you want a no frill hotel with basic amenities
Travel tip: Make sure to not missed the breakfast, they have rice set changed everyday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02