or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Go K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Small hotel but great location

great location for eating
7.3
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.
Restaurant Tip: You can find a lot of place for eating.
Rico J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2011
minimalis hotel with minimum services

close to restaurants
5.7
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
Shopping Tip: close to restaurants
Amy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Fun, friendly hotel.

clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
Nisachol W. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2011
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Colorful
8.7
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Pizza hut Company
Billy B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2011
simple and fun hotel

location, free wifi
7.7
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
Lulus Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2011
minimalis hotel in the city

low price
6
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
Shopping Tip: near food centre in tengku umar rd
Devi D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2011
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali

Efficiency
7.7
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.
Restaurant Tip: On the second day i went to Sanur beach (approx 20mins from POP) and i had my lunch at a small restaurant. I recommend Mak Beng for its fresh seafood.
Siyang X. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2011
Service is great
7.7
the design of the hotel is ok,comfortable enough. the staffs are very nice, they give me many help. there also exist some problem, the location is in the center of denpasar far from kuta and ubun, travelling would be a little problem. the cleanlinese is a little poor.
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2011
Noisy hotel

bright colored decoration, free wifi
2.7
The room is extremely noisy that I can not sleep at night. Too many locals shouted and laughed till 12:00 midnight and again 5am the next morning. If you want a quite night to stay, i don't recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i got to know the great local guide Chandra who is at the first floor of the hotel
Meyrina W. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2011
lovely small hotel

small but functionable room
8
pop! hotel is not too spacious but everything is well placed. i loved the cylinder bathroom inside the room coz it's totally unique yet comfortable. actually we booked the hotel in order to help our friend looking for the place for their honeymoon next year. but instead of survey, we did enjoyed it as our honeymoon as well hehehe since we've been so busy. my hubby liked the nasi jinggo breakfast. he said it's not ordinary but really show the real bali culture. overall, we have no regret to stay even for one night only. we will comeback next time n will inform our friend bout pop! hotel. keep your good work guys :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's better for you to arrange city tour while you stay in this hotel since it is located in the middle of the city so u won't find any place to visit nearby. But you can enjoy almost Indonesian foods along the street by walk n it's delicious yet cheap for ur pocket :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02