or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bathroom POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet corner POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending Machine POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2011
Clean Hotel

Good For Money
8
Hotel is large and colourful with 3 floors and lots of rooms. Nice staff, spotless, new-looking room. This hotel is very fun and a great price.
Denny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2011
Unique budget hotel with unstable water temp

Good and friendly service, unique shower tube
9
I like the shower tube, it's unique and I never saw it before at the hotel room. Unfortunately the tube is a little bit small for me that I often bump myself when I took a shower. And the water temperature is unstable. Sometimes it's getting hotter by itself. The room is clean and quite comfortable. Small though. The location is great. At night you can always found local food on the street. Breakfast is good enough. Not many option but OK. Free wi-fi.
Lia F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2011
good location but quite far from the beaches

the services is ok
7
this hotels have a good design but the room is too big,ok for two people, more than that will be so pack
Vincent J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable

Cozy and clean.
7.3
I've been traveling to Bali and never want to move to other hotel because Pop Harris is such a nice hotel to stay in. Rate is very affordable, staffs are very helpful and we got free wifi access in each room. The location is just downtown in Denpasar and at night, you will find lots of food seller at walking distance. It's surely a nice hotel to stay in every time you are in Denpasar.
Roesli C. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2011
Realy Pop & Fancy Hotel

Smart Price with Good Facity.
8
I Realy like this hotel. The colorfull simple design but the facity good like 3 star hotel. WIFI FREE, Spacious bed, complimentary breakfast, very friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to try Nasi Babi Guling Chandra on this street, ask hotel staff for the direction (Non Halal Food).
Aryanto A. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2011
overrall good service and great location

bathroom
9
so far, happy staying that hotel, statify with service provided.
Sheila M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Value for money

The bed is comfy
7
After few hours check in we experience "cockroach attack", where there are so many little cockroach in the room. Initially the hotel is resistant when I asked to move us into another room, but soon after they saw our room they agreed to moved us.
Anwar A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
very impressive basic hotel

nice, free wifi, clean
8
nice location not on the crowded city side. impressive design in the first sight but find too small for a longer stay especially experiencing the toilet box. it's small hard to move, look for water drain. room is good for transit travellers but fair enough for 3 small people
Ivone U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2011
Great Hotel for Business Traveler

Clean, efficient and Nice Room
7
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
Mark T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2011
best price

price
7.7
room is good sized, and clean but the shower toilet combo is a bit weird. decent asian style breakfast in morning with unlimited coffee. easy to get a metered cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - BathroomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet cornerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending MachinePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02