or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Holly N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2012
Ok for 1 night only...

Spacious and modern
7.7
i stayed here purely due to its convenient location to the hospital. it's large and modern and breakfast is authentic and tasty. the area is less than desirable, but there are plenty places to eat. the staff are very friendly and helpful and the wifi works great.
Febry K. Groups Indonesia, January 29, 2012
nice n simple

like it
8.3
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
Wu S. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2012
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Nice room
5.3
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
Wong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2012
Chic hotel with great wifi

love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
7.7
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
Vincent J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable

Affordable
7.3
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
Barbara B. Families with older children Canada, January 6, 2012
bare bones

not far from the airport
6
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
Angielia S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
minimalist hotel but great value of money

bathroom, hotel location, price
7.7
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
Robby K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Minimalis Hotel

Reasonable Price
8.3
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
Jeffrey B. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2012
good hotel in city area

hotelroom, internet, prize
8
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.
Hani K. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip
6.3
Nice hotel even the room is small, good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip. Location is ok. Cleanliness is average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05