or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Muwardi M. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2011
nice and clean hotel

very clean and fair price
7.3
nice room, quiet comfortable, very clean and very strategic
Anita R. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2011
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers

Cheap Price
7.7
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
Kaam L. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2011
Great place to stay, quite new for the hotel

colorfull, look freshness
7
good place to stay but a bit far from beach. good budget hotel.
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2011
Perfect for a short stay

very cheap, clean and friendly
8.3
The rooms are suprisingly big considering the price, the bed very comfortable and the shower excellent. It is so cheap to stay here and only takes 20 minutes to get to the airport or to Kuta for the beach and shopping. the look is very clean and fresh and the staff are happy to offer assistance with any local tourism questions. I would recommend this hotel for stays of upto 3 nights, anything longer and you may want a few more luxuries although you certainly wont get them for the value offered here!
Nightlife Tip: 20 minutes from Kuta in the tax which costs about £4 GBP to get to.
Denny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2011
Great Location with unique bathroom

Unique shower box with toilet. Colorful.
7.3
I got a room at the end of the aisle. Quite far from the stairs and elevator. The room is small but okay.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2011
Clean Hotel

Good For Money
8
Hotel is large and colourful with 3 floors and lots of rooms. Nice staff, spotless, new-looking room. This hotel is very fun and a great price.
Denny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2011
Unique budget hotel with unstable water temp

Good and friendly service, unique shower tube
9
I like the shower tube, it's unique and I never saw it before at the hotel room. Unfortunately the tube is a little bit small for me that I often bump myself when I took a shower. And the water temperature is unstable. Sometimes it's getting hotter by itself. The room is clean and quite comfortable. Small though. The location is great. At night you can always found local food on the street. Breakfast is good enough. Not many option but OK. Free wi-fi.
Lia F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2011
good location but quite far from the beaches

the services is ok
7
this hotels have a good design but the room is too big,ok for two people, more than that will be so pack
Vincent J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable

Cozy and clean.
7.3
I've been traveling to Bali and never want to move to other hotel because Pop Harris is such a nice hotel to stay in. Rate is very affordable, staffs are very helpful and we got free wifi access in each room. The location is just downtown in Denpasar and at night, you will find lots of food seller at walking distance. It's surely a nice hotel to stay in every time you are in Denpasar.
Roesli C. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2011
Realy Pop & Fancy Hotel

Smart Price with Good Facity.
8
I Realy like this hotel. The colorfull simple design but the facity good like 3 star hotel. WIFI FREE, Spacious bed, complimentary breakfast, very friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to try Nasi Babi Guling Chandra on this street, ask hotel staff for the direction (Non Halal Food).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05