or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Sri S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2011
In a busy location, very standard room

Good location
5.3
The hotel is very Standard, minimum facility, lobby and dining area without AC, the room is very small, bathroom cubical fibreglass, minimum amenities, the only has AC is the guestroom, breakfast is very poor, no telephone in the room, so is hard to call hotel attendance if we need anything such as ballboy help to carry our lugages, for that rate of this hotel, is consider not a good deal.... Won't come back.
Davide D. Couples Italy, October 18, 2011
Colorful and clean

Good position, nice staffs
9
The hotel is conveniently located in the center of Denpasar and surrounded by restaurants, shopping areas, food courts, and the like. However, it's not close to the beach, so consider this if what you're looking for is the proximity to the sea. You can rent a motorcycle there for about 65000 IDR/day or a car for about 250000 IDR/day and go wherever you want. I have chosen this option and I suggest that you consider it as well. If you are not an experienced driver be careful: the traffic in Denpasar may be quite bad. The hotel is clean and colorful, you get free Wi-Fi, safety box, breakfast and the prices are really reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is not far from Puputan Park and temple, a place that deserves a visit!
Listi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2011
A nice small hotel in the heart of Denpasar

nice room lay out, bright color, located in main road of Denpasar
7
i chose this hotel because it is still new and come up with colorful design. apparently this is a youth hostel type of accommodation but with modern touch. the room is adequate for solo traveler although the bathroom is rather small. i got a deal without breakfast but i finally got one, a rice box type.
Billy B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2011
clean hotel

clean and free wifi
8.3
this hotel offers business traveller like me a great location, a great deal for the price, and a clean room with wifi. they even offer guests a free bite each morning. their location is in the city center where food and entertainment is just nearby. it is one of the best valued hotel in the city of denpasar i think.
Patrick K. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2011
Great Hotel and Nice Cost

Car Parking, Internet and No Smoking Area
9
this hotel has a very competitive price. large enough and very clean room. nice lcd tv. all inside is minimize design, including shower room and closet. for me, it is too small and the toilet doesn't have an exhaust fan. wastafel is outside shower room, near the door at the corner. with the size of cafe, this hotel must prepare the restaurant, but every morning we only have nasi jingo (free), and the porridge but must pay. the location is great not so difficult to find food. easy to park my car.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you travel for business, this is the best hotel under supervision of Harris Hotel. Price is good, great location, clean and large enough room, great room design, easy to find food, has lift.
Lu W. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2011
It is a nice hotel

very modern and clean
6.7
This hotel is located in Denpasar. Hotel is very new and pretty clean with TV. Room is quite big and the king size bed is very comfortable. The toilet is beautiful and unique.The room do not have freezer and a phone line, so do not expect morning call. This hotel do provide free wifi and breakfast. It also provide 2 bottles of complimentary mineral water. The breakfast is not so good, just coffee and a packet of rice. Hotel staff can understand english language and is always helpful. The price for the room is not expensive but it is quite far from Kuta beach. It will take about forty minutes to reach the beach as the road is narrow and the traffic is always jam.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is quite near to carrefor and Giant. You can take a taxi there. It cost about 40,000 rupiah.
Anni Y. Families with older children October 10, 2011
Great Location

location
4
Overall, PoP haris denpasar is located in centre of the city so it's easy to reach. However i experienced unpleased moment. This hotel don't provide any spoon, plate or pillow. The room is untidy and not clean. We have to ask to change the bedsheet.
Muwardi M. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2011
nice and clean hotel

very clean and fair price
7.3
nice room, quiet comfortable, very clean and very strategic
Anita R. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2011
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers

Cheap Price
7.7
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
Kaam L. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2011
Great place to stay, quite new for the hotel

colorfull, look freshness
7
good place to stay but a bit far from beach. good budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03