or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Ingmar V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 17, 2011
stragetically located but ...

strategic location, easy to find, room are basic but clean
6.7
it's a budget hotel so dont expect no certain characteristic that can charm you out but for business travelling it's adequate as the room are basic but clean, wireless internet is fast and bed is not bad at all. however just forget that you can make a decent phone call using fixed line as there's no phone. And the shower pod needs to have a new light style. the concept is copying Citizen M Amsterdam Schiphol but it doesn't shared its attention to detail. Totally understand why as it is a budget one while citizen M costs you easily twice of Pop!'s price. But again, you can make the shower pod more warm and inviting by changing the color of the white LED to warm yellow glow for instance. Another thing...POP! needs to train their very few receptionist (especially the male one) to be more professional.
Restaurant Tip: Candra's for its suckling pig
William O. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2011
Clean, simple hotel. very helpful staff

Did not pay for hotel extras we would never use
7.7
this hotel is very clean. the descriptive pictures show exactly what the room looked like. only one day out of three the water pressure was low. great helpful staff. the 'quick bite' is simple but good food. if we stay in that area again, we would choose this hotel.
Iang Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Design and good service
7
Interior design colorful and nice service friendly, the best part is the bathroom design.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby there got one Chinese restaurant low price and food is good
Pratiwi S. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2011
An aptly named Budget Hotel

Nice. A very good value for money.
8
We had a good time, location was prime, and staff's were accommodating.
Vickesh G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2011
"Service is never limited"

Staff
6.7
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Andry G. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2011
Lovely room

Room design
6.3
I love the room. The interior design is verry attractive for me, but there is no hot water in my room.
Vincent J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2011
Nice & Clean Hotel

Cleanliness and affordable rate.
7.7
i've been visiting bali so many times this year and i keep coming back to this hotel. i got used to how clean a hotel room should be, full wifi connection is available in room. hot water, and daily complimentary mineral water. i love this hotel because of its friendliness, cleanliness, and its price.
Davin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2011
Nice and Cheerful hotel

Price
7.3
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel
Wendy J. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2011
Nice, basic and clean hotel!

Clean, new, nice beds, very helpfull people working there (young people)!
8
We arrived in Denpasar from our international flight from Amsterdam, late in the evening. We had to finish some work still so we stayed there for two nights before we started our traveling in Bali. It was quit, clean and the internet worked fast (we worked in the lobby) so we had everything we needed! They also helped us out to get a private car the same afternoon to Lovina Beach (a bumpy 3-hour drive)!
Kon H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2011
Good Hotel for Budget Traveller

Value for Money
7.3
The room is new and clean but too far from tourist places like Kuta and Legian beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04