or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Vincent J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable

Cozy and clean.
7.3
I've been traveling to Bali and never want to move to other hotel because Pop Harris is such a nice hotel to stay in. Rate is very affordable, staffs are very helpful and we got free wifi access in each room. The location is just downtown in Denpasar and at night, you will find lots of food seller at walking distance. It's surely a nice hotel to stay in every time you are in Denpasar.
Roesli C. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2011
Realy Pop & Fancy Hotel

Smart Price with Good Facity.
8
I Realy like this hotel. The colorfull simple design but the facity good like 3 star hotel. WIFI FREE, Spacious bed, complimentary breakfast, very friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to try Nasi Babi Guling Chandra on this street, ask hotel staff for the direction (Non Halal Food).
Aryanto A. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2011
overrall good service and great location

bathroom
9
so far, happy staying that hotel, statify with service provided.
Sheila M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Value for money

The bed is comfy
7
After few hours check in we experience "cockroach attack", where there are so many little cockroach in the room. Initially the hotel is resistant when I asked to move us into another room, but soon after they saw our room they agreed to moved us.
Anwar A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
very impressive basic hotel

nice, free wifi, clean
8
nice location not on the crowded city side. impressive design in the first sight but find too small for a longer stay especially experiencing the toilet box. it's small hard to move, look for water drain. room is good for transit travellers but fair enough for 3 small people
Ivone U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2011
Great Hotel for Business Traveler

Clean, efficient and Nice Room
7
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
Mark T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2011
best price

price
7.7
room is good sized, and clean but the shower toilet combo is a bit weird. decent asian style breakfast in morning with unlimited coffee. easy to get a metered cab.
Selina L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2011
Good deal

Budget room but not too small
7
I have never been to Denpasar before, and needed to get a hotel room for a business trip. Saw the pictures of POP hotel with its young and fun look, made me feel like it's still in Bali even though it's in Denpasar. The room is pretty cozy and not too small for a budget hotel. The bathroom is the capsule one, where the water will splash to the toilet area. My only complain is that the sheets doesn't look clean enough. Even though it's a budget hotel we get free wifi (I didn't know I had to get the password from the reception but they were kind enough to deliver me the passwords) and HBO. Get a simple breakfast too with no fuss. The room is secured with key card and there's a safety box in the room.
Lily S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

cute colors design of interior and exterior of the hotel
6.3
budget and affordable. clean and helpful staff. I hope in the future there would be more varies of foods available at the hotel restaurant. The room is nice and cosy, i love the bed very comfortable and big size. However, i hope the hotel can improve on the sould proof wall of door where i still can hear people talking next room in the middle of the night.
Bagus K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2011
great location, in the centerof denpasar

best value for money
7
nice n clean hotel but the bathroom is too small, near to everywhere...try the akai noodle nest to the hotel it so delicious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a car to go around, to kuta...ubud and the other places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07