arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.7 Billy B.
Indonesia
December 21, 2011
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.

6 Lulus Y.
Indonesia
December 20, 2011
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.

7.3 Davin T.
Indonesia
December 19, 2011
Nice and Cheerful hotel
Price
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel

8.7 Nisachol W.
Thailand
December 17, 2011
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Colorful
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.

7.7 Devi D.
Indonesia
December 02, 2011
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali
Efficiency
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.

7.7 Siyang X.
China
November 30, 2011
Service is great
the design of the hotel is ok,comfortable enough. the staffs are very nice, they give me many help. there also exist some problem, the location is in the center of denpasar far from kuta and ubun, travelling would be a little problem. the cleanlinese is a little poor.

2.7 Chen Z.
China
November 30, 2011
Noisy hotel
bright colored decoration, free wifi
The room is extremely noisy that I can not sleep at night. Too many locals shouted and laughed till 12:00 midnight and again 5am the next morning. If you want a quite night to stay, i don't recommend this hotel.

8 Meyrina W.
Indonesia
November 25, 2011
lovely small hotel
small but functionable room
pop! hotel is not too spacious but everything is well placed. i loved the cylinder bathroom inside the room coz it's totally unique yet comfortable. actually we booked the hotel in order to help our friend looking for the place for their honeymoon next year. but instead of survey, we did enjoyed it as our honeymoon as well hehehe since we've been so busy. my hubby liked the nasi jinggo breakfast. he said it's not ordinary but really show the real bali culture. overall, we have no regret to stay even for one night only. we will comeback next time n will inform our friend bout pop! hotel. keep your good work guys :)

6.3 Ho L.
Hong Kong
November 23, 2011
Clean boutique hotel but noisy
Small room but clean, convenient location with restaurants and supermarkets nearby
rooms are small but clean. no bathroom amenities provided, only towels are available. bathroom is extremely small. can hear the noise from corridor clearly when people walk by. if you will wake up by noise easily, you should not stay at this hotel. no air-con in public area and corridor. the hotel location is great with supermarkets and restaurants in walking distance. seems to be a popular hotel for local indonesian people.

9.3 Hartono W.
Indonesia
November 18, 2011
Best budget hotel to stay in Bali
Colorful, location is in the center of denpasar
Pop Harris is one of my favorite hotel in Bali due to its location, price and convenience. The room is small, but clean and gives fun and cheerful atmosphere. The cubicle shower is very small and conjoined with the toilet, but the design is cool. It also has many vending machines which is rarely seen in Indonesian hotels (or even streets), very convenience when you need to grab a cup of coffee at nights. Breakfast doesn't has many varieties, mostly nasi kucing or nasi kuning but they are delicious. I recommend this hotel if you want a no frill hotel with basic amenities