or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Ismu S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2011
Friendly hotel

Near many restaurants around
6
Breakfast was pretty good though it was just nasi jinggo with different menu everyday.
Restaurant Tip: Try pork satay sold on street all over Denpasar. Cheap and yummy..
Henrique C. Couples Brazil, June 19, 2011
Great transit hotel

Clean, close to the airport and port
8.3
My wife and I stayed at POP! Harris Hotel for just one night but we found the hotel very clean, the room comfortable and the staff very kind. The hotel itself looks very fashionable, with different shapes and colors for decoration. If you have early flights or if you are just using Denpasar as a connection, this is definitely a good hotel at a good price.
Wen C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2011
Value for money

the design is fancy.
9
great value for money ! the staff are friendly, the room is clean, the toilet and shower is a bit small but good enought for 1 adult to go in. just that hair-dryer is not available in the room nor the hotel. so for those lady with long hair, you might consider to bring ur own.
Restaurant Tip: starbucks is just around the corner.
Billy B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2011
simple and fun hotel

location, clean, free wifi
8.7
the hotel offers a comfortable stay with clean room and unique pod-shaped bathroom. they provide free wifi also. the location in the city center where foods and entertainment is just a walk away. Prices include simple breakfast.
Sumathi J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2011
cozy hotel with wonderful staffs.

friendly staff and free usage of computer
6.3
My mum and children loved this hotel beacause its cozy, clean and wonderful helpfull staff. From the guard to the front desk staff were friendly. Location of hotel is also good with multiple restaurants, banks and easy transportation.
Restaurant Tip: Indian reataurant, circle k, pizza, dunkin donuts, texas chicken all walking distance.
Yap J. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2011
A normal place to stay for few nights

Nice cheap food close to the hotel
5.7
It's just ok.
Travel tip: As the wall between the room is thin enough,people who cant sleep because of some noise like coughing,are not suggested to choose this hotel.
Kok A. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
nice and beautiful hotel

the hotel is really colourful and the things inside really make us very comfortable
8
everything is excellent, the room, the facilities, the room and customer service, just that the location of the hotel is not what we expected, is too far from all the tourist spot, so at night, kinda difficult to get out to have some night activities. anyway, overall, everything is excellent.
Nightlife Tip: dont get back hotel so early, spend more time at all those night market or tourist spot will make ur trip nicer.
Aga P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2011
simple and colorful

clean, simple, best rate..
7.7
too small having 2 young children in one room.. but it's okay if staying just for 1 or 2 nights.. love it's colorful and minimalist interior..
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2011
clean and comfortable budget hotel

I like the cleanliness and the comfort of the hotel. It is out of our expectation towards a budgeted hotel.
8.3
We stay there for 2 days. We love the environment of the hotel. feel very comfortable. Even though the hotel doesnt provide any meals, they still offer simple free breakfast. Near to restaurant and convenient store. Because it is situated at Denpasar, the night life here is not as fun as Kuta area.
Santoz K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
Cool look and feel hotel

Really cheap + good quality hotel
9.3
Usually if the hotel is cheap, our perception is must be an average hotel. But NO! This hotel was really nice. Good bed, spacious comfortable, still got nice tv and a very cool toilet. I felt every penny I paid was more thn worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08