or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Selina L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2011
Good deal

Budget room but not too small
7
I have never been to Denpasar before, and needed to get a hotel room for a business trip. Saw the pictures of POP hotel with its young and fun look, made me feel like it's still in Bali even though it's in Denpasar. The room is pretty cozy and not too small for a budget hotel. The bathroom is the capsule one, where the water will splash to the toilet area. My only complain is that the sheets doesn't look clean enough. Even though it's a budget hotel we get free wifi (I didn't know I had to get the password from the reception but they were kind enough to deliver me the passwords) and HBO. Get a simple breakfast too with no fuss. The room is secured with key card and there's a safety box in the room.
Lily S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

cute colors design of interior and exterior of the hotel
6.3
budget and affordable. clean and helpful staff. I hope in the future there would be more varies of foods available at the hotel restaurant. The room is nice and cosy, i love the bed very comfortable and big size. However, i hope the hotel can improve on the sould proof wall of door where i still can hear people talking next room in the middle of the night.
Bagus K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2011
great location, in the centerof denpasar

best value for money
7
nice n clean hotel but the bathroom is too small, near to everywhere...try the akai noodle nest to the hotel it so delicious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a car to go around, to kuta...ubud and the other places
Ingmar V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 17, 2011
stragetically located but ...

strategic location, easy to find, room are basic but clean
6.7
it's a budget hotel so dont expect no certain characteristic that can charm you out but for business travelling it's adequate as the room are basic but clean, wireless internet is fast and bed is not bad at all. however just forget that you can make a decent phone call using fixed line as there's no phone. And the shower pod needs to have a new light style. the concept is copying Citizen M Amsterdam Schiphol but it doesn't shared its attention to detail. Totally understand why as it is a budget one while citizen M costs you easily twice of Pop!'s price. But again, you can make the shower pod more warm and inviting by changing the color of the white LED to warm yellow glow for instance. Another thing...POP! needs to train their very few receptionist (especially the male one) to be more professional.
Restaurant Tip: Candra's for its suckling pig
William O. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2011
Clean, simple hotel. very helpful staff

Did not pay for hotel extras we would never use
7.7
this hotel is very clean. the descriptive pictures show exactly what the room looked like. only one day out of three the water pressure was low. great helpful staff. the 'quick bite' is simple but good food. if we stay in that area again, we would choose this hotel.
Iang Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Design and good service
7
Interior design colorful and nice service friendly, the best part is the bathroom design.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby there got one Chinese restaurant low price and food is good
Pratiwi S. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2011
An aptly named Budget Hotel

Nice. A very good value for money.
8
We had a good time, location was prime, and staff's were accommodating.
Vickesh G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2011
"Service is never limited"

Staff
6.7
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Andry G. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2011
Lovely room

Room design
6.3
I love the room. The interior design is verry attractive for me, but there is no hot water in my room.
Vincent J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2011
Nice & Clean Hotel

Cleanliness and affordable rate.
7.7
i've been visiting bali so many times this year and i keep coming back to this hotel. i got used to how clean a hotel room should be, full wifi connection is available in room. hot water, and daily complimentary mineral water. i love this hotel because of its friendliness, cleanliness, and its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05