or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Lisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Enrico T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
budget hotel in the heart of denpasar

location,value, city hotel
8
I am overall satisfied with the condiition of the hotel. Yes it is small as what budget hotel offers but the location cannot go wrong because excatly at the heart of Denpasar.
Yunita C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Pimpida N. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out

Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
6
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Regina N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Quite a recommended hotel for backpackers

Free Wi-Fi everywhere, Some TV channels including HBO and Music channel, Room is simple but nice.
5.3
The hotel is recommended for backpackers because the room is small, and the hotel does not provide meals (no restaurant) - although there is light meals for breakfast. The room is small but quite nice to rest. The room does not set up as a place to rest and relax, but only for sleeping. The bathroom and toilet are located in the middle of the room inside a tube. The bathroom and toilet are very small, and dedicated only for bath, defecation and urination. Taxi is easy to reach because they are stand by outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who prefer travelling that resting.
Ina Y. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Good room and location

Room, location, pool
8
Nurul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth

Worth your money for staying
9.7
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
Yung I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Cheap for Money

Location, Cheap, Clean
6
Teck C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Convenient n no problems.

Friendly helpful service.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02