or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Vincent J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2011
Nice & Clean Hotel

Cleanliness and affordable rate.
7.7
i've been visiting bali so many times this year and i keep coming back to this hotel. i got used to how clean a hotel room should be, full wifi connection is available in room. hot water, and daily complimentary mineral water. i love this hotel because of its friendliness, cleanliness, and its price.
Davin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2011
Nice and Cheerful hotel

Price
7.3
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel
Wendy J. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2011
Nice, basic and clean hotel!

Clean, new, nice beds, very helpfull people working there (young people)!
8
We arrived in Denpasar from our international flight from Amsterdam, late in the evening. We had to finish some work still so we stayed there for two nights before we started our traveling in Bali. It was quit, clean and the internet worked fast (we worked in the lobby) so we had everything we needed! They also helped us out to get a private car the same afternoon to Lovina Beach (a bumpy 3-hour drive)!
Kon H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2011
Good Hotel for Budget Traveller

Value for Money
7.3
The room is new and clean but too far from tourist places like Kuta and Legian beach.
Rahditya S. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2011
great location

lovely rooms
6.7
great location, close to atm, bank, travel agent, local shops, restaurant, local food stalls, chemist and mini market. nice and lovely room for couple with unique shower pod on it...like it.. quickbite in the morning, just okay..
Melissa S. Couples Australia, July 14, 2011
Nice hotel for few nights stay.

Clean rooms
7
Cold shower, said they would fix but was still cold. Had to leave early and only stayed one night. Was not happy.
Umesh N. Couples India, July 12, 2011
good budget hotel

Price , Cleanliness
7.3
i think this hotel is good for people who dnt intend to spend more time visiting places than resting at hotel..
Antonius M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Startegic Location in center of Denpasar
5.7
the location of this hotel is strategic in the center of denpasar, bali. the rooms looks so small dan simple. for a big family the rooms is not enough and too small. don't you imagine to have nicde breakfast in the morning, but a cup of tea and coffee is ready for you in the morning.
Daowpongpen T. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2011
Colourful modern stylish hotel

Very convenient for all
9.7
the room not too big but that's not big deal for us.i feel like i was staying inside time capsule(i like it) the decoration was very stylish and modern especially so colourful!!
Hotel Feature Tip: i was staying there before my mornig flight.i think it good to rest here before going to airport(only 20-30 mins)
Hermien I. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2011
Unique & Colourfull Hotel in the city area

Convenience place
7.3
Very unique hotel, especially the bathroom The location is very convenience, near the supermarket and Restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Try : Soto Babad Kartini, Nasi Tip Top Kartini, Babi Guling Chandra, Ayam Taliwang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07