Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
811 reviews

407 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Pratiwi S. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2011
An aptly named Budget Hotel

Nice. A very good value for money.
8
We had a good time, location was prime, and staff's were accommodating.
Report this review
Vickesh G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2011
"Service is never limited"

Staff
6.7
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Report this review
Andry G. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2011
Lovely room

Room design
6.3
I love the room. The interior design is verry attractive for me, but there is no hot water in my room.
Report this review
Vincent J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2011
Nice & Clean Hotel

Cleanliness and affordable rate.
7.7
i've been visiting bali so many times this year and i keep coming back to this hotel. i got used to how clean a hotel room should be, full wifi connection is available in room. hot water, and daily complimentary mineral water. i love this hotel because of its friendliness, cleanliness, and its price.
Report this review
Davin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2011
Nice and Cheerful hotel

Price
7.3
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel
Report this review
Wendy J. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2011
Nice, basic and clean hotel!

Clean, new, nice beds, very helpfull people working there (young people)!
8
We arrived in Denpasar from our international flight from Amsterdam, late in the evening. We had to finish some work still so we stayed there for two nights before we started our traveling in Bali. It was quit, clean and the internet worked fast (we worked in the lobby) so we had everything we needed! They also helped us out to get a private car the same afternoon to Lovina Beach (a bumpy 3-hour drive)!
Report this review
Kon H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2011
Good Hotel for Budget Traveller

Value for Money
7.3
The room is new and clean but too far from tourist places like Kuta and Legian beach.
Report this review
Rahditya S. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2011
great location

lovely rooms
6.7
great location, close to atm, bank, travel agent, local shops, restaurant, local food stalls, chemist and mini market. nice and lovely room for couple with unique shower pod on it...like it.. quickbite in the morning, just okay..
Report this review
Melissa S. Couples Australia, July 14, 2011
Nice hotel for few nights stay.

Clean rooms
7
Cold shower, said they would fix but was still cold. Had to leave early and only stayed one night. Was not happy.
Report this review
Umesh N. Couples India, July 12, 2011
good budget hotel

Price , Cleanliness
7.3
i think this hotel is good for people who dnt intend to spend more time visiting places than resting at hotel..
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 407 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02