My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bathroom POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet corner POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending Machine POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Gary F. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2011
Small rooms but enough room to move about!

Very clean and good size tv.
7.7
very nice clean cheap accomodation! close to restuarants, shops and the local food market which is only 5 - 10mins away depending on the traffic. the staff our very helpfull and very efficeint when the lights went off in our room to get! tv in the room is a good size and complimentry bottle of water each which is a nice touch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get to Sanur and Ubud from here.
Tay S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2011
Nice n modern colourful hotel

Vry colourful that make me feel happy all day
8.3
I like this hotel n I stay here 5 nights with reasonable price, it is very good for business purpose, there is many shop n restaurant surrounding, very easy to get taxi n not too fr from kuta, not more than usd3 taxi fares can reach kuta.
Tay S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2011
Small room but very clean

Easy to get food around n not too far from kuta
7.7
I like this hotel very much, it is clean, colourful, the colour makes me happy when I saw the colour. The very special is the breakfast, it's only serves with 1 portion, sometimes not enough to eat, u have to buy a chicken porridge to eat, of course the coffe n tea is unlimited to drink.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Chinese restaurant on the left, the fried mi Hun , fried rice is very tasty, the price is still reasonable n tasty.
Par-Ake J. Couples Sweden, February 5, 2011
Nice hotel for a 1 night stay but not 2 or more...

price per night
7.3
The bed was great and very nice to sleep in for 2. The airconditioning was excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Take in on a hotel with a swimmingpool, normal wc/bathroom and with smoking alloved.
Leman C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2011
Go Green Hotel with Excellent Service

Clean Room, Go Green Hotel, Valuable price
7.3
It's my 5th times i stayed at Pop Harris Hotel Bali. For a business woman like me, it's very nice to stay at Pop Harris, due to it places on the center of business area in Bali and because of the valuable price and the go green mission to save our earth. The room was very clean as usual, but maybe need some improvement in breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pop Harris Bali is located in Teuku Umar Street, the business center in Bali. If you came from Ngurah Rai Airport, just take a taxi and tell the driver to go to Teuku Umar Street to Pop Harris Hotel. Pop Harris is at the left side after the traffic light in Teuku Umar Street and before the Simpang Enam Teuku Umar. Dont worry to be lost, because the building color of Pop Harris very eye catching with Lime Green Color.
Alison M. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2011
nothing to do in denpasar...

near to airport, clean room
8.3
the hotel was great but we only stayed here before flying out. hotel is clean and staff are friendly
Jessica P. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2011
Very modern, cheap hotel

Moder, free wi fi, free complimentary small bite in the morning, cable TV
7
hotel pop was very nice. the staff were very friendly and helped me change my booking. the room was a bit small but still had a very comfortable bed, great airconditioner and free wo fi. the pod shower and toilet was different too. i wish there had of been a refridgerator in the room but everything else was fine. bright colours filled the room too. cheap room in the middle of denpasar not close to toursity things so if your in bali to do touristy things i suggest to not stay here as you would need to get lots of taxis.
Shopping Tip: Go to the department stores in Denpasar for good clothes and bargains.
Sin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2011
Good enough with this price

modern design, good price
7
location isnt very convenient, not close to KUTA, however, if u book the tour which including hotel pick up it'll be fine. if u want to go out for a drink u must go by taxi or motor bike. i am solo traveller n no one share the transportation cost with me. taxi fee was a large proportion of my expense. service of this hotel is not too bad. they always smile. when i ask them where can i find money exchange n they dont know.....i thought i can get it from the hotel nearby actully. it's better to got enough cash from the town.
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2011
new hotel and great friendly staff

comfort was good with wifi and for us,location in denpasar. we were seeing a dentist nearby
7.3
The hotel was resently opened.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good Indian Restaurant almost directly across the street
Winoto S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2011
New Hotel in the City Center

Fast check-in with friendly reception, easy to find location in the main road of Teuku Umar, enough parking space & efficient in space design. Funky budget hotel with colourful design. Spacious room for budget price with compact bathroom
9.3
We hope that the hotel will be well managed to keep with the standard now. Walking distance to several food outlets & convenient store. We're satisfied with the price we paid.
Hotel Feature Tip: Budget Hotel with Free Wifi & Free Computer use at the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - BathroomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet cornerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending MachinePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03