or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Santoz K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
Cool look and feel hotel

Really cheap + good quality hotel
9.3
Usually if the hotel is cheap, our perception is must be an average hotel. But NO! This hotel was really nice. Good bed, spacious comfortable, still got nice tv and a very cool toilet. I felt every penny I paid was more thn worth it.
Jie L. Groups China, May 11, 2011
nice and clean hotel

colorful painting, clean and tidy
9
harris hotel is located in the center of bali, abt half an hour car driving to kuta. it is convenient to live there, because you can find resturants , shopping stores nearby. the hotel is clean and tidy, with colorful painting which looks like candy house. the room is a little bit small. but it is vety okay for its price already
Shu S. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Great service

design of the hotel
7
Great rooms, excellent design, special bathroom design, but location quite far from the tourist spot like kuta and legian, far from shopping complex, need to take cab to go around.
Dewa D. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2011
great concept of building and great service

colourful wall, very nice especially when you're in love
8.7
i didn't stay long but i like the concept of building and car park convenience..
Jimy L. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2011
nice price but far from the beach

nice breakfast very indonesian
7.3
Best price hotel but a little regret about the cleans. its a minimalist hotel very good for traveler who have a lot schedule on outside.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must be wake up early in the morning or you willn't get your breakfast
Melanie D. Groups Australia, April 20, 2011
Ok for the budget traveller

Comfortable bed and extremely clean
5.3
Very very basic room. If needing to be in Denpasar it's a good location. Does not give you the real experience of Bali.
Shopping Tip: Great bakery near by called bakers corner!
Sofian S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2011
Great location and very POP! (so colorful & clean)

Very convenient in the middle of "food center"
9
First sight : our kids like it's colour , very unique :). Also we notice their cleanliness. This hotel very convenient cause its location really in the middle: just few minute from Kuta, around "food center" of Denpasar, just a few minute from Gianyar (art center) etc ... Highly recommend !!
Ika S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2011
worth the price

nice hotel with colorful design
8
always a pleasant staying at this hotel. the hotel is very clean, the bathroom is environmental friendly, the staff were nice and helpful. the minus probably the hotel is far from any atms by walk but too close by taxi. the tv channels also vary, not only four or five channel so when i feel lazy to go out i still have choices to watch movie on tv.
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Germany, April 15, 2011
New budget Hotel, far away from beaches and action

free Wifi, inexpensive
7
If for some reason you rather want to stay in (South-) Denpasar than near the sea, then this might be for you in case u r looking for a decent budget room that actually really has a BUDGET-pricetag. the rooms are relatively spacious and even have a daybed. Wifi was fee too and had an acceptable speed. I did not like their integrated "bathroom-BOX, though. not very hygienic really. reception area is very small an cramped, no idea why they did not make it bigger, as there actually would have been plenty of space for that. BF is a small pre-packed snack, but was okay - other budget hotels give u nothing. guests were mostly local Muslim people, in fact I have never seen so many Muslim guests anywhere else in Bali. probably they prefer to stay away from the crazyness that is Kuta. If you want to stay at POP, you may want to hire your own transport, otherwise the Taxi charges will make your stay expensive (and Taxis in Bali are very expensive by Indonesian standards - only use BLUEBIRD as everywhere in Indo).
Alexandre C. Couples Switzerland, April 14, 2011
World class budget hotel

Excellent value for money, very clean and tidy.
8.3
Can't complain except that I did not realise that from the Airport was actually 5km from where I had to go to the day after and I should have chosen a hotel in the Kuta area instead. Perfect score for cleanliness and how tidy the place was, no fuss for anything, same style as other budget class hotels with bathroom "pod" to cut costs (I quite like them really) but the hotel offered everything I would have expected from other similar Hotels such as Etap Hotel, Hotel F1 or IBIS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06