or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Eric S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2011
appropriate with the price, Small but nice

Near to the foodcourt, but far away from kuta or legian
5.7
It's very nice for bussiness traveler, appropriate with the price, small but nice to stay, free wifi for sure and no restaurant in this hotel but you can found near by
Restaurant Tip: No restaurant in this hotel
Emilie P. Couples Canada, March 24, 2011
Pretty nice and new hotel

Good location, new hotel, AC, clean room, free WIFI.
7.3
My boyfried and I enjoyed our stay at Pop Harris. We stayed there for about 2 nights and there was a lot of good restaurants near that hotel. The rooms are quite small but we had enough space for two. It's new and the european concept of the room's construction is interesting. It's also very cheap!
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2011
Cheap and lovely hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, Provide complimentary mineral water refill at the hotel lobby etc
8
we had an enjoyable stay at Pop! Harris. Friendly and helpful staff, our check in was fast. Given the hotel rate, I would highly recommend for short stay for young travellers. Room was clean. Complimentary simple breakfast was provided even though it was not included. Not recommended with babies/ young children. No Spa nearby. There is a very good local massage shop at Ramayana Shopping Centre (30mins walk) from Harris. Can take a taxi there too. From Harris to airport takes about 30mins - 60,000 rupiah after bargaining.
Lucy S. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2011
Good Modern Hotel

Clean, Comfortable
8
So good we came back for another night at the end of our trip. Modern, clean and beautifully designed hotel in Denpasar. There are plenty of restaurants/shops around the hotel and the staff was super friendly and helpful. ALso had a nice tv and good wifi.
Rachel N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2011
Affordable room

Modern colourful concept
5.7
overall room is clean and nice to sleep. just need to improve on their toilets (looks like a cabin toilet) which is very tight and small
Nightlife Tip: ok for short stay just to sleep. there is nothing much to eat around the hotel. just some local stalls open until 10-11pm.
Beh A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Small room but very clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
9
Both my children were very busy to excess the free internet when ever they were free. Although the breakfast was no the best but it was in big portion. The hotel also very safe that the children could play around. The staffs were very helpfull.
Lucy S. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2011
Awesome Modern Hotel

modern, clean
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this super modern hotel in Denpasar. I stayed only one night, but wil be staying again before my return flight out of Bali. Our room was super clean and comfortable with a huge bed and nice linens. The shower/toilet pod was interesting and worked just fine. There were nice flat screens, fast wifi and friendly, helpful staff. I didn't love the "quick bite breakfast" offered in the morning for free, but there are tons of dining options around to grab your own snack.
Benny R. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2011
Clean modern minimalist city hotel w/ a thin wall

location, clean, modern, 4 stars bed quality, international tv channel
7.3
pop harris is a nice small city hotel, good rate,very clean and minimalist, just what we needed for 2 nights nyepi getaway. love the clean sheet, clean room. the bathroom is a bit weird with a sliding tube door it feels like you're in the airplane bathroom!
Restaurant Tip: try : a quick bite of nasi jinggo (a local rice dish wrapped in banana leaf) in the morning, free for all guests (also not available during nyepi period)
Liana R. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2011
Room a little small

clean his room, but if you bring small children would make less fit
7.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel, besides the price is pretty cheap, and that its facilities such as a 4 star
Restaurant Tip: outside the hotel is a lot of which sell food, so we do not worry if the night tonight we wanted to find food
Sofia M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2011
A "value for money" hotel in the heart of Denpasar

Lower price, but excellent facilities
9
Made the reservation about 2 months in advance, I got a promotional fare from Agoda, There were four of us, and we booked 2 rooms. The rooms were comfortable, with a large double bed and a large sofa, AC, hot shower, and breakfast! Well, it was not a lavish meal, but good enough to fill in your empty stomach in the morning, with unlimited tea and/or coffee, ready to start your day. Three computers with internet connection are free to use by the guests, and there are also a lot of restaurants close to the hotel, so you won't have a chance to get hungry. :-) I strongly recommend this hotel, because even though it's not close to Kuta or Sanur or other places of interest, but tourists like us usually rent a car all day. So, it really doesn't matter. It took only 20 minutes to Kuta or Sanur. I definitely will choose this hotel to stay on my next trip to Bali. And I will use Agoda service to make the reservation. Thank you, Agoda!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05