Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
811 reviews

407 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Antonius M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Startegic Location in center of Denpasar
5.7
the location of this hotel is strategic in the center of denpasar, bali. the rooms looks so small dan simple. for a big family the rooms is not enough and too small. don't you imagine to have nicde breakfast in the morning, but a cup of tea and coffee is ready for you in the morning.
Report this review
Daowpongpen T. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2011
Colourful modern stylish hotel

Very convenient for all
9.7
the room not too big but that's not big deal for us.i feel like i was staying inside time capsule(i like it) the decoration was very stylish and modern especially so colourful!!
Hotel Feature Tip: i was staying there before my mornig flight.i think it good to rest here before going to airport(only 20-30 mins)
Report this review
Hermien I. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2011
Unique & Colourfull Hotel in the city area

Convenience place
7.3
Very unique hotel, especially the bathroom The location is very convenience, near the supermarket and Restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Try : Soto Babad Kartini, Nasi Tip Top Kartini, Babi Guling Chandra, Ayam Taliwang.
Report this review
Robert R. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2011
all you need for a stopover

clean modern good parking
7.3
i have stayed at the pop hotel several times and have found it a friendly and comfortable hotel.as a frequent traveler i am not that interested in swimming pools and room service,i just want somewere comfortable and clean as a base.i have stayed in much more expensive hotels and had problems with noise,parking and service.if you want resort living its not for you,if you just want a good bed for the night its great.
Report this review
Ida R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2011
standard hotel

the colorful hotel.
5.7
the room and the bathroom are small but clean enough. if you need only for sleep and minimum budget, you can choose this hotel.
Travel tip: if you look for budget hotel, you can choose this hotel.
Report this review
Lucky M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2011
nice hotel but not so good

the location was center of the city
6
nice hotel but too small, coock only for businesses with short stay,
Report this review
Lizhuang W. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2011
Hotel with interesting toilet

Small but still comfortable
7
Price is good, is clean and easy to locate. Limited breakfast choice.
Report this review
Ismu S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2011
Great location but small room

New hotel, clean enough
6
It is a budget hotel, you get what you pay for. The door is too thin that I could hear everyone talking while passing.
Shopping Tip: Go to Kumbasari Market to buy cheap clothes. The price is very cheap but remember to bargain. The traders are all polite and friendly.
Report this review
Ismu S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2011
Friendly hotel

Near many restaurants around
6
Breakfast was pretty good though it was just nasi jinggo with different menu everyday.
Restaurant Tip: Try pork satay sold on street all over Denpasar. Cheap and yummy..
Report this review
Henrique C. Couples Brazil, June 19, 2011
Great transit hotel

Clean, close to the airport and port
8.3
My wife and I stayed at POP! Harris Hotel for just one night but we found the hotel very clean, the room comfortable and the staff very kind. The hotel itself looks very fashionable, with different shapes and colors for decoration. If you have early flights or if you are just using Denpasar as a connection, this is definitely a good hotel at a good price.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 407 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04