Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Kok A. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
nice and beautiful hotel

the hotel is really colourful and the things inside really make us very comfortable
8
everything is excellent, the room, the facilities, the room and customer service, just that the location of the hotel is not what we expected, is too far from all the tourist spot, so at night, kinda difficult to get out to have some night activities. anyway, overall, everything is excellent.
Nightlife Tip: dont get back hotel so early, spend more time at all those night market or tourist spot will make ur trip nicer.
Report this review
Aga P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2011
simple and colorful

clean, simple, best rate..
7.7
too small having 2 young children in one room.. but it's okay if staying just for 1 or 2 nights.. love it's colorful and minimalist interior..
Report this review
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2011
clean and comfortable budget hotel

I like the cleanliness and the comfort of the hotel. It is out of our expectation towards a budgeted hotel.
8.3
We stay there for 2 days. We love the environment of the hotel. feel very comfortable. Even though the hotel doesnt provide any meals, they still offer simple free breakfast. Near to restaurant and convenient store. Because it is situated at Denpasar, the night life here is not as fun as Kuta area.
Report this review
Santoz K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
Cool look and feel hotel

Really cheap + good quality hotel
9.3
Usually if the hotel is cheap, our perception is must be an average hotel. But NO! This hotel was really nice. Good bed, spacious comfortable, still got nice tv and a very cool toilet. I felt every penny I paid was more thn worth it.
Report this review
Jie L. Groups China, May 11, 2011
nice and clean hotel

colorful painting, clean and tidy
9
harris hotel is located in the center of bali, abt half an hour car driving to kuta. it is convenient to live there, because you can find resturants , shopping stores nearby. the hotel is clean and tidy, with colorful painting which looks like candy house. the room is a little bit small. but it is vety okay for its price already
Report this review
Shu S. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Great service

design of the hotel
7
Great rooms, excellent design, special bathroom design, but location quite far from the tourist spot like kuta and legian, far from shopping complex, need to take cab to go around.
Report this review
Dewa D. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2011
great concept of building and great service

colourful wall, very nice especially when you're in love
8.7
i didn't stay long but i like the concept of building and car park convenience..
Report this review
Jimy L. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2011
nice price but far from the beach

nice breakfast very indonesian
7.3
Best price hotel but a little regret about the cleans. its a minimalist hotel very good for traveler who have a lot schedule on outside.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must be wake up early in the morning or you willn't get your breakfast
Report this review
Melanie D. Groups Australia, April 20, 2011
Ok for the budget traveller

Comfortable bed and extremely clean
5.3
Very very basic room. If needing to be in Denpasar it's a good location. Does not give you the real experience of Bali.
Shopping Tip: Great bakery near by called bakers corner!
Report this review
Sofian S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2011
Great location and very POP! (so colorful & clean)

Very convenient in the middle of "food center"
9
First sight : our kids like it's colour , very unique :). Also we notice their cleanliness. This hotel very convenient cause its location really in the middle: just few minute from Kuta, around "food center" of Denpasar, just a few minute from Gianyar (art center) etc ... Highly recommend !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04