or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Hans U. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2011
Simple, basic hotel with great location

Location
7.3
clean and nice hotel, very basic tho. wireless internet connection is provided
Heru W. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2011
Simple but Convinience

Strategic Location, Cleaness
8.3
hotel has strategic location in the centre of denpasar, that can make easily to get store & restaurant. the hotel is quite new and very clean with spacious car park lot. lobby and room is cozzy with minimalis design. recommended as a home based when you spent most of time out of the hotel.
Billy B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2011
Clean & comfy

Great rate, location
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel twice for my business trip. It's great location right in the middle of town means that almost everything can be found nearby. On the same street there are so many restaurants and cafes, supermarket. Although the room is small but It is clean and comfortable. Their unique design of the bathroom is simply amazing. They also provide free Wifi which is very useful for a business traveller like me.
Christine N. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2011
Smile and friendly spread

design, colorful, attractive
7.3
small but complete facilities, colorful and creative design I ever experience.friendly + smile service let me have an unforgetable BALI trip. Thanks.
Hotel Feature Tip: creative and colorful
Indri K. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2011
Great room but rather far from airport

very comfort bed
7
My husband and i have to transit at Bali after our holiday from China. So before we go i ve decided to stay at Pop Harris. Of course i choose it because of the price. We arrive at 03.00 am so it was so quiet . Check in was so easy and simple. First sight , we fall in love with the color and of course the bed. The interior so colorful , but my husband said the bathroom too small for him. The free breakfast is nasi jinggo , a traditional breakfast which is a compliment from this hotel. The staffs are very kind and polite. But after we check out , we found a staff at reception was not respect the guest. We said thank you but she didn't give us her face, she just busy with her computer. But it doesn't matter just for a suggestion. Afterall we love to stay in Pop !
Restaurant Tip: In front of this hotel you will find an indian cuisine Sitara , with great interior and unique menus ^^.
Gary F. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2011
Nice hotel staff very helpfull!

Clean rooms, tv, internet!
8
Very nice hotel, clean rooms, good size tv, internet available for free! Close to city centre.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went to see the local food market which is well worth a wounder around!
Gary F. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2011
Small rooms but enough room to move about!

Very clean and good size tv.
7.7
very nice clean cheap accomodation! close to restuarants, shops and the local food market which is only 5 - 10mins away depending on the traffic. the staff our very helpfull and very efficeint when the lights went off in our room to get! tv in the room is a good size and complimentry bottle of water each which is a nice touch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get to Sanur and Ubud from here.
Tay S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2011
Nice n modern colourful hotel

Vry colourful that make me feel happy all day
8.3
I like this hotel n I stay here 5 nights with reasonable price, it is very good for business purpose, there is many shop n restaurant surrounding, very easy to get taxi n not too fr from kuta, not more than usd3 taxi fares can reach kuta.
Tay S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2011
Small room but very clean

Easy to get food around n not too far from kuta
7.7
I like this hotel very much, it is clean, colourful, the colour makes me happy when I saw the colour. The very special is the breakfast, it's only serves with 1 portion, sometimes not enough to eat, u have to buy a chicken porridge to eat, of course the coffe n tea is unlimited to drink.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Chinese restaurant on the left, the fried mi Hun , fried rice is very tasty, the price is still reasonable n tasty.
Par-Ake J. Couples Sweden, February 5, 2011
Nice hotel for a 1 night stay but not 2 or more...

price per night
7.3
The bed was great and very nice to sleep in for 2. The airconditioning was excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Take in on a hotel with a swimmingpool, normal wc/bathroom and with smoking alloved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02