arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6 lucky M.
Indonesia
July 18, 2011
nice hotel but not so good
the location was center of the city
nice hotel but too small, coock only for businesses with short stay,

7 Melissa S.
Australia
July 18, 2011
Nice hotel for few nights stay.
Clean rooms
Cold shower, said they would fix but was still cold. Had to leave early and only stayed one night. Was not happy.

5.7 Ida R.
Indonesia
July 17, 2011
standard hotel
the colorful hotel.
the room and the bathroom are small but clean enough. if you need only for sleep and minimum budget, you can choose this hotel.

9.7 Daowpongpen T.
Thailand
July 17, 2011
Colourful modern stylish hotel
Very convenient for all
the room not too big but that's not big deal for us.i feel like i was staying inside time capsule(i like it) the decoration was very stylish and modern especially so colourful!!

7.3 UMESH N.
India
July 17, 2011
good budget hotel
Price , Cleanliness
i think this hotel is good for people who dnt intend to spend more time visiting places than resting at hotel..

7 Lizhuang W.
Singapore
July 12, 2011
Hotel with interesting toilet
Small but still comfortable
Price is good, is clean and easy to locate. Limited breakfast choice.

8.3 Henrique C.
Brazil
July 02, 2011
Great transit hotel
Clean, close to the airport and port
My wife and I stayed at POP! Harris Hotel for just one night but we found the hotel very clean, the room comfortable and the staff very kind. The hotel itself looks very fashionable, with different shapes and colors for decoration. If you have early flights or if you are just using Denpasar as a connection, this is definitely a good hotel at a good price.

5.7 ERIC B.
Indonesia
June 25, 2011
appropriate with the price, Small but nice
Near to the foodcourt, but far away from kuta or legian
It's very nice for bussiness traveler, appropriate with the price, small but nice to stay, free wifi for sure and no restaurant in this hotel but you can found near by

6 Ismu S.
Indonesia
June 24, 2011
Great location but small room
New hotel, clean enough
It is a budget hotel, you get what you pay for. The door is too thin that I could hear everyone talking while passing.

6 Ismu S.
Indonesia
June 24, 2011
Friendly hotel
Near many restaurants around
Breakfast was pretty good though it was just nasi jinggo with different menu everyday.