My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2011
new hotel and great friendly staff

comfort was good with wifi and for us,location in denpasar. we were seeing a dentist nearby
7.3
The hotel was resently opened.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good Indian Restaurant almost directly across the street
Winoto S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2011
New Hotel in the City Center

Fast check-in with friendly reception, easy to find location in the main road of Teuku Umar, enough parking space & efficient in space design. Funky budget hotel with colourful design. Spacious room for budget price with compact bathroom
9.3
We hope that the hotel will be well managed to keep with the standard now. Walking distance to several food outlets & convenient store. We're satisfied with the price we paid.
Hotel Feature Tip: Budget Hotel with Free Wifi & Free Computer use at the lobby.
Stephen B. Couples Canada, January 11, 2011
Bright decor and helpful staff

Interesting rooms and wi-fi
9.3
we arrived around 2am and the staff helped us with the taxi driver who was trying to extort money from us. make sure to take the "blue taxi's" when in denpasar! the morning breakfast was good coffee and nasi goreng. well done! great stay - especially for the money
Ika S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2011
great hotel, great room, worth the price

nice room, just about everything that i need, really briliant idea for the whole bathroom concept tho, will definitely stay in this hotel again
9.3
the taxi available in front of the hotel, this hotel is a bit far from the airport and also that close to the beach, you will need a taxi or rent a motorcycle. it's in central Bali, i cant say anything bad about the hotel, it's all good.
Vincent J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2011
Nice hotel and so much affordable

Wifi connection, hot water, cleanliness
8.3
This is my first holiday trip after so many years of working. I usually make travel on business purpose and spend so much of my company money on luxury hotels. Because I need to pay for my own expenses, the only way to afford it to select the most affordable hotel which is in line with my income. To my surprise, this hotel is so clean, tidy, hot water runs all the time instantly, the aircon is as cold as it can be and everything comes in an unbeatable price. It states the rate excludes breakfast but in fact, every morning, they provide meal box for free! That should be enough for most travelers who would spend so much time on the road. I do not say that facility is comparable to the five star hotel but with this price, it's more than competitive. I really like to make more holiday trip and will surely book in the same hotel again soon.
Restaurant Tip: Have a small walk outside the hotel and you'll see hawker center along the street heading to simpang 6.
Supatra A. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2011
Lovely Boutique hotel

Good service, good decoration, clean. Breakfast is light but enough. There is a good chinese restaurant just 20 metres walks from the hotel to the left.
8
the lovely cozy hotel, i love the colorfull decoration. the staff are friendly. the room is comfortable with a cable lcd tv. overall i love it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Overall, I love it... But I will make sure I book it thru Agoda.
Rita L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2011
Lousy Service

clean
6.3
when checked out I asked about staff to help carry some box from my room,
Restaurant Tip: Value food resto just outside hotel
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2011
great service and chic hotel

hassle free and fast speed of free of wi-fi at the lobby
8.3
It is a modern chic, hassle free hotel.The design concept is very refreshing.It is very clean.Towels changed everyday.Rooms make up everyday.Two small complimentary water replenished everyday as well.Flat screen tv in the room.We have stayed in other budget hotel and by far this one here has my vote.They also won the asia pacific 2009 awards.Plenty of local food around if that is what you after as well.Yes i would highly recommend it to my friends.Great value for the money you paid.
Chua E. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2011
Friendly staff and very lifely hotel

Nice and clean room with high speed internet access.
7.7
The room is very nice and comfortable, the bed very comfortable and we have good night sleep there. The coffee's vending located at ground floor taste like water and expensive.
Jenny N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2011
great location. room is very small.

very colorful building
4.7
the room is very compact. very small for a family with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06