or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Par-Ake J. Couples Sweden, February 5, 2011
Nice hotel for a 1 night stay but not 2 or more...

price per night
7.3
The bed was great and very nice to sleep in for 2. The airconditioning was excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Take in on a hotel with a swimmingpool, normal wc/bathroom and with smoking alloved.
Leman C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2011
Go Green Hotel with Excellent Service

Clean Room, Go Green Hotel, Valuable price
7.3
It's my 5th times i stayed at Pop Harris Hotel Bali. For a business woman like me, it's very nice to stay at Pop Harris, due to it places on the center of business area in Bali and because of the valuable price and the go green mission to save our earth. The room was very clean as usual, but maybe need some improvement in breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pop Harris Bali is located in Teuku Umar Street, the business center in Bali. If you came from Ngurah Rai Airport, just take a taxi and tell the driver to go to Teuku Umar Street to Pop Harris Hotel. Pop Harris is at the left side after the traffic light in Teuku Umar Street and before the Simpang Enam Teuku Umar. Dont worry to be lost, because the building color of Pop Harris very eye catching with Lime Green Color.
Alison M. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2011
nothing to do in denpasar...

near to airport, clean room
8.3
the hotel was great but we only stayed here before flying out. hotel is clean and staff are friendly
Jessica P. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2011
Very modern, cheap hotel

Moder, free wi fi, free complimentary small bite in the morning, cable TV
7
hotel pop was very nice. the staff were very friendly and helped me change my booking. the room was a bit small but still had a very comfortable bed, great airconditioner and free wo fi. the pod shower and toilet was different too. i wish there had of been a refridgerator in the room but everything else was fine. bright colours filled the room too. cheap room in the middle of denpasar not close to toursity things so if your in bali to do touristy things i suggest to not stay here as you would need to get lots of taxis.
Shopping Tip: Go to the department stores in Denpasar for good clothes and bargains.
Sin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2011
Good enough with this price

modern design, good price
7
location isnt very convenient, not close to KUTA, however, if u book the tour which including hotel pick up it'll be fine. if u want to go out for a drink u must go by taxi or motor bike. i am solo traveller n no one share the transportation cost with me. taxi fee was a large proportion of my expense. service of this hotel is not too bad. they always smile. when i ask them where can i find money exchange n they dont know.....i thought i can get it from the hotel nearby actully. it's better to got enough cash from the town.
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2011
new hotel and great friendly staff

comfort was good with wifi and for us,location in denpasar. we were seeing a dentist nearby
7.3
The hotel was resently opened.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good Indian Restaurant almost directly across the street
Winoto S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2011
New Hotel in the City Center

Fast check-in with friendly reception, easy to find location in the main road of Teuku Umar, enough parking space & efficient in space design. Funky budget hotel with colourful design. Spacious room for budget price with compact bathroom
9.3
We hope that the hotel will be well managed to keep with the standard now. Walking distance to several food outlets & convenient store. We're satisfied with the price we paid.
Hotel Feature Tip: Budget Hotel with Free Wifi & Free Computer use at the lobby.
Stephen B. Couples Canada, January 11, 2011
Bright decor and helpful staff

Interesting rooms and wi-fi
9.3
we arrived around 2am and the staff helped us with the taxi driver who was trying to extort money from us. make sure to take the "blue taxi's" when in denpasar! the morning breakfast was good coffee and nasi goreng. well done! great stay - especially for the money
Ika S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2011
great hotel, great room, worth the price

nice room, just about everything that i need, really briliant idea for the whole bathroom concept tho, will definitely stay in this hotel again
9.3
the taxi available in front of the hotel, this hotel is a bit far from the airport and also that close to the beach, you will need a taxi or rent a motorcycle. it's in central Bali, i cant say anything bad about the hotel, it's all good.
Vincent J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2011
Nice hotel and so much affordable

Wifi connection, hot water, cleanliness
8.3
This is my first holiday trip after so many years of working. I usually make travel on business purpose and spend so much of my company money on luxury hotels. Because I need to pay for my own expenses, the only way to afford it to select the most affordable hotel which is in line with my income. To my surprise, this hotel is so clean, tidy, hot water runs all the time instantly, the aircon is as cold as it can be and everything comes in an unbeatable price. It states the rate excludes breakfast but in fact, every morning, they provide meal box for free! That should be enough for most travelers who would spend so much time on the road. I do not say that facility is comparable to the five star hotel but with this price, it's more than competitive. I really like to make more holiday trip and will surely book in the same hotel again soon.
Restaurant Tip: Have a small walk outside the hotel and you'll see hawker center along the street heading to simpang 6.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02