or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Beh A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Small room but very clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
9
Both my children were very busy to excess the free internet when ever they were free. Although the breakfast was no the best but it was in big portion. The hotel also very safe that the children could play around. The staffs were very helpfull.
Lucy S. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2011
Awesome Modern Hotel

modern, clean
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this super modern hotel in Denpasar. I stayed only one night, but wil be staying again before my return flight out of Bali. Our room was super clean and comfortable with a huge bed and nice linens. The shower/toilet pod was interesting and worked just fine. There were nice flat screens, fast wifi and friendly, helpful staff. I didn't love the "quick bite breakfast" offered in the morning for free, but there are tons of dining options around to grab your own snack.
Benny R. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2011
Clean modern minimalist city hotel w/ a thin wall

location, clean, modern, 4 stars bed quality, international tv channel
7.3
pop harris is a nice small city hotel, good rate,very clean and minimalist, just what we needed for 2 nights nyepi getaway. love the clean sheet, clean room. the bathroom is a bit weird with a sliding tube door it feels like you're in the airplane bathroom!
Restaurant Tip: try : a quick bite of nasi jinggo (a local rice dish wrapped in banana leaf) in the morning, free for all guests (also not available during nyepi period)
Liana R. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2011
Room a little small

clean his room, but if you bring small children would make less fit
7.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel, besides the price is pretty cheap, and that its facilities such as a 4 star
Restaurant Tip: outside the hotel is a lot of which sell food, so we do not worry if the night tonight we wanted to find food
Sofia M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2011
A "value for money" hotel in the heart of Denpasar

Lower price, but excellent facilities
9
Made the reservation about 2 months in advance, I got a promotional fare from Agoda, There were four of us, and we booked 2 rooms. The rooms were comfortable, with a large double bed and a large sofa, AC, hot shower, and breakfast! Well, it was not a lavish meal, but good enough to fill in your empty stomach in the morning, with unlimited tea and/or coffee, ready to start your day. Three computers with internet connection are free to use by the guests, and there are also a lot of restaurants close to the hotel, so you won't have a chance to get hungry. :-) I strongly recommend this hotel, because even though it's not close to Kuta or Sanur or other places of interest, but tourists like us usually rent a car all day. So, it really doesn't matter. It took only 20 minutes to Kuta or Sanur. I definitely will choose this hotel to stay on my next trip to Bali. And I will use Agoda service to make the reservation. Thank you, Agoda!
Wui V. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2011
good price and clean

the design of colorful really attract
7.3
For this price for this room consider very good...the hotel is quiet new and trandy...most important is the housekeeping is good coz the room and the enviroment here is clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is a bit far from town area....but if we hire a driver for full day tour,this is a save way to stay here...
Hans U. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2011
Simple, basic hotel with great location

Location
7.3
clean and nice hotel, very basic tho. wireless internet connection is provided
Heru W. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2011
Simple but Convinience

Strategic Location, Cleaness
8.3
hotel has strategic location in the centre of denpasar, that can make easily to get store & restaurant. the hotel is quite new and very clean with spacious car park lot. lobby and room is cozzy with minimalis design. recommended as a home based when you spent most of time out of the hotel.
Billy B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2011
Clean & comfy

Great rate, location
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel twice for my business trip. It's great location right in the middle of town means that almost everything can be found nearby. On the same street there are so many restaurants and cafes, supermarket. Although the room is small but It is clean and comfortable. Their unique design of the bathroom is simply amazing. They also provide free Wifi which is very useful for a business traveller like me.
Christine N. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2011
Smile and friendly spread

design, colorful, attractive
7.3
small but complete facilities, colorful and creative design I ever experience.friendly + smile service let me have an unforgetable BALI trip. Thanks.
Hotel Feature Tip: creative and colorful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08