or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Supatra A. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2011
Lovely Boutique hotel

Good service, good decoration, clean. Breakfast is light but enough. There is a good chinese restaurant just 20 metres walks from the hotel to the left.
8
the lovely cozy hotel, i love the colorfull decoration. the staff are friendly. the room is comfortable with a cable lcd tv. overall i love it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Overall, I love it... But I will make sure I book it thru Agoda.
Rita L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2011
Lousy Service

clean
6.3
when checked out I asked about staff to help carry some box from my room,
Restaurant Tip: Value food resto just outside hotel
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2011
great service and chic hotel

hassle free and fast speed of free of wi-fi at the lobby
8.3
It is a modern chic, hassle free hotel.The design concept is very refreshing.It is very clean.Towels changed everyday.Rooms make up everyday.Two small complimentary water replenished everyday as well.Flat screen tv in the room.We have stayed in other budget hotel and by far this one here has my vote.They also won the asia pacific 2009 awards.Plenty of local food around if that is what you after as well.Yes i would highly recommend it to my friends.Great value for the money you paid.
Chua E. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2011
Friendly staff and very lifely hotel

Nice and clean room with high speed internet access.
7.7
The room is very nice and comfortable, the bed very comfortable and we have good night sleep there. The coffee's vending located at ground floor taste like water and expensive.
Jenny N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2011
great location. room is very small.

very colorful building
4.7
the room is very compact. very small for a family with children.
Yohanes S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2011
A nice new hotel with POP theme

Nice room, friendly staff
8.3
Nice hotel, the building is still new, but one of the elevator broke down when I checked out, Nice, friendly, and helpful staff. The breakfast menus were not its strong points. On my second day there, they serve the breakfast packed in a Styrofoam package. It's really not going well with the 'green' theme that the hotel promoted.
Dwi R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2010
Not too bad

Colorful
6.3
Location is OK, and it's so colorful. But they gotta do something with the soundproof system, everything that I heard is "loud".
Monika M. Couples Australia, December 29, 2010
Nno frills but great value for the price!

The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the water was always hot.
7.7
we stayed at pop hotel, teuku umar, denpasar for a week and enjoyed our time there immensely. the hotel's location is central to shopping, restaurants and it's not too far from either kuta or sanur. it is a very new hotel, so everything is clean and in good working order. the staff are young and although they didn't seem very 'experienced or polished', they were always cheerful,cooperative and willing to assist. we will definitely stay at pop hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: There's a great Indian restaurant across the road from the hotel.
Suzana S. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2010
suberbly colourful! best deco but where's drawers?

awesome colourful interior. clean. friendly staff. seriously pretty place. comfy bed. very cool shower pod.
9
our room was just like how it is in the picture. colours pop at you. and people like me and my bf would love if. coincidentally our hair was pink too so that fits. heh. the place was clean, comfy, and i meant the whole premise. surprising cuz the price is cheap. compared to the budget stays in kuta. location easy to find since the whole hotel is so colourful it stands out. all in all, its a good place. beyond value for money. only location isnt the best option if you are a beach bum.
Shopping Tip: well this isnt a shopping tip but a taxi tip. Get blue bird taxi's! They are metered
Billy B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2010
Comfort hotel

Affordable, clean, unique
8.7
I stay in this hotel for my business trip every 2 months. It is located in the middle of town so easy access to food, entertainment, mini markets. The unique design of the hotel is a plus point. It is Eco friendly. The hotel provides free wifi and I think that is a big plus for a business traveller like me. For me it is just about staying at a clean, comfortable and affordable hotel during my business trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02