Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Siswadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

breakfast
10
hotel with a minimalist and clean with full facilities. the price was affordable to the facilities offered by the location in downtown denpasar. speed ​​internet access via wifi which includes fast. form a unique bathroom. adequate parking lot. service is quite friendly.
Report this review
Astrid Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2011
a simple and nice budget hotel

very simple, nice and clean
7
the hotel is simple, nice, clean and very "pop" style. it suits for those who transit in denpasar, because it's located in the heart of denpasar city. the staff is nice. but you have to bring your own luggage since this is a budget hotel. the facility for tv cable and wifi is good for such hotel
Travel tip: it took 45-60 minutes to go the airport
Report this review
Carolina J. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2011
nice hotel with minimalis style

best price
7.7
best price for travelers stay i can get a free wifi anywhere in the hotel so i can easily open my notebook
Shopping Tip: near to imam bonjol , there is a lot of shop there,selling a gift from bali (gift shop)
Report this review
Eric S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2011
appropriate with the price, Small but nice

Near to the foodcourt, but far away from kuta or legian
5.7
It's very nice for bussiness traveler, appropriate with the price, small but nice to stay, free wifi for sure and no restaurant in this hotel but you can found near by
Restaurant Tip: No restaurant in this hotel
Report this review
Emilie P. Couples Canada, March 24, 2011
Pretty nice and new hotel

Good location, new hotel, AC, clean room, free WIFI.
7.3
My boyfried and I enjoyed our stay at Pop Harris. We stayed there for about 2 nights and there was a lot of good restaurants near that hotel. The rooms are quite small but we had enough space for two. It's new and the european concept of the room's construction is interesting. It's also very cheap!
Report this review
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2011
Cheap and lovely hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, Provide complimentary mineral water refill at the hotel lobby etc
8
we had an enjoyable stay at Pop! Harris. Friendly and helpful staff, our check in was fast. Given the hotel rate, I would highly recommend for short stay for young travellers. Room was clean. Complimentary simple breakfast was provided even though it was not included. Not recommended with babies/ young children. No Spa nearby. There is a very good local massage shop at Ramayana Shopping Centre (30mins walk) from Harris. Can take a taxi there too. From Harris to airport takes about 30mins - 60,000 rupiah after bargaining.
Report this review
Lucy S. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2011
Good Modern Hotel

Clean, Comfortable
8
So good we came back for another night at the end of our trip. Modern, clean and beautifully designed hotel in Denpasar. There are plenty of restaurants/shops around the hotel and the staff was super friendly and helpful. ALso had a nice tv and good wifi.
Report this review
Rachel N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2011
Affordable room

Modern colourful concept
5.7
overall room is clean and nice to sleep. just need to improve on their toilets (looks like a cabin toilet) which is very tight and small
Nightlife Tip: ok for short stay just to sleep. there is nothing much to eat around the hotel. just some local stalls open until 10-11pm.
Report this review
Beh A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Small room but very clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
9
Both my children were very busy to excess the free internet when ever they were free. Although the breakfast was no the best but it was in big portion. The hotel also very safe that the children could play around. The staffs were very helpfull.
Report this review
Lucy S. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2011
Awesome Modern Hotel

modern, clean
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this super modern hotel in Denpasar. I stayed only one night, but wil be staying again before my return flight out of Bali. Our room was super clean and comfortable with a huge bed and nice linens. The shower/toilet pod was interesting and worked just fine. There were nice flat screens, fast wifi and friendly, helpful staff. I didn't love the "quick bite breakfast" offered in the morning for free, but there are tons of dining options around to grab your own snack.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04