Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

YAP J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
A normal place to stay for few nights
Nice cheap food close to the hotel
It's just ok.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

JIE L. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
nice and clean hotel
colorful painting, clean and tidy
harris hotel is located in the center of bali, abt half an hour car driving to kuta. it is convenient to live there, because you can find resturants , shopping stores nearby. the hotel is clean and tidy, with colorful painting which looks like candy house. the room is a little bit small. but it is vety okay for its price already
Reviewed May 16, 2011

Ika R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
worth the price
nice hotel with colorful design
always a pleasant staying at this hotel. the hotel is very clean, the bathroom is environmental friendly, the staff were nice and helpful. the minus probably the hotel is far from any atms by walk but too close by taxi. the tv channels also vary, not only four or five channel so when i feel lazy to go out i still have choices to watch movie on tv.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

Melanie D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2011
Ok for the budget traveller
Comfortable bed and extremely clean
Very very basic room. If needing to be in Denpasar it's a good location. Does not give you the real experience of Bali.
Reviewed May 02, 2011

Jimy L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
nice price but far from the beach
nice breakfast very indonesian
Best price hotel but a little regret about the cleans. its a minimalist hotel very good for traveler who have a lot schedule on outside.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Sofian S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location and very POP! (so colorful & clean)
Very convenient in the middle of "food center"
First sight : our kids like it's colour , very unique :). Also we notice their cleanliness. This hotel very convenient cause its location really in the middle: just few minute from Kuta, around "food center" of Denpasar, just a few minute from Gianyar (art center) etc ... Highly recommend !!
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Alexandre C. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2011
World class budget hotel
Excellent value for money, very clean and tidy.
Can't complain except that I did not realise that from the Airport was actually 5km from where I had to go to the day after and I should have chosen a hotel in the Kuta area instead. Perfect score for cleanliness and how tidy the place was, no fuss for anything, same style as other budget class hotels with bathroom "pod" to cut costs (I quite like them really) but the hotel offered everything I would have expected from other similar Hotels such as Etap Hotel, Hotel F1 or IBIS.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

carolina J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
nice hotel with minimalis style
best price
best price for travelers stay i can get a free wifi anywhere in the hotel so i can easily open my notebook
Reviewed April 19, 2011

Vincent T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Convenient & Affordable Hotel
Clean, hot water, affordable
my first holiday to bali alone. i searched this hotel out from agoda and it turned out to be the best choice for the amount of money i could spend. the hotel is still very new, clean, hot water is really hot, air conditioning is working perfectly. love to stay here longer in future. friendly hotel staffs and wifi is running perfectly from time to time even in the room.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Eng J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2011
Modern Hotel with vibrant color concept!!
Nice design, colorful walls, modern toilet, big bed with a sofa and breakfast provided
from the exterior of the hotel, you will know that it is a new hotel. it looks very trendy and you will love the modern concept. the toilet is small but they fully utilise the space given with ample amenities. the stay was wonderful.
Reviewed April 15, 2011