My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bathroom POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet corner POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending Machine POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Putu A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Good and has cheap price

Good and has cheap price
6
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Hendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
comfortable, nice

value for money, clean room, centrally located
6.3
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Satya O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget

cheap, clean, comfort bed
7
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Leo S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Minimalist Hotel

location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
7.7
Rusanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
unique bathroom

great location, unique bathroom
8
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go

Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
6.3
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Ignatius R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god

Simple, Clean and confort
8.7
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Yuky T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
U get what u paid

No best, all fair no more no less
4.3
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Igk S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice

Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
8
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Tjandra K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo

Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
6
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - BathroomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet cornerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending MachinePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08