Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Astari K. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
nice

clean comfort low budget
7.3
I enjoyed it and maybe will be back on my next trip
Rosnive J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
bad unclean strange hotel

nothing good
3.7
Isdianto M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
very simple

small, simple and clean
5.3
close to city centre and easy access with taxi, buat far away from beach and other attraction.
Aulia D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Good and friendly hotel

Friendly staff, fast internet and clean hotel
8
Natalie S. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Convenient and hassle free.

Clean, comfortable and convenient.
7.7
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
good design

clean room
6
hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price. Maybe be not to good for family with kids, as there's no much space for children to play in the hotel.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
good design

clean room
8
hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price. Maybe be not to good for family with kids, as there's no much space for children to play in the hotel.
Jozep A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Effective short stay

Clean, centrally located and budget
5.7
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.
Donna E. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
first impression is very bad

in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
4.3
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
Chua H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
room design is a real POP.

comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
7
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04