or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Rusanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
unique bathroom

great location, unique bathroom
8
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go

Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
6.3
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Ignatius R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god

Simple, Clean and confort
8.7
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Yuky T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
U get what u paid

No best, all fair no more no less
4.3
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Igk S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice

Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
8
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Tjandra K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo

Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
6
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Ricky M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
good simple stay

quick clean room
6
value for money
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
nice design

wide variety of breakfast, comfy bedroom with nice design.
6
room towels are dirty. noisy corridor in the morning.
Jahja S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice

Clean, good hospitality, near city center
8
Daryl Y. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2013
easy to find local food surrounding the hotel.

nice and unique design of the hotel.
6.3
Its nice environment and easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04