or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Sugiono P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
good value for money

location, location, location
5.3
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.
Edward K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Nice place..clean..city centre

Location,clean,money value
5
Value hotel,city centre
Sri M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Nice & Comfy bed

Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
Abi W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
So - so, it could be any better

affordable price, nice staff, good location
5.7
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Tedy I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar

clean, nice, enjoy
7.7
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Rico S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
pop hotel denpasar

clean, easy, friendly
6
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Putu A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Good and has cheap price

Good and has cheap price
6
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Hendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
comfortable, nice

value for money, clean room, centrally located
6.3
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Satya O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget

cheap, clean, comfort bed
7
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Leo S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Minimalist Hotel

location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07