or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Tjandra K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo

Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
6
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Ricky M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
good simple stay

quick clean room
6
value for money
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
nice design

wide variety of breakfast, comfy bedroom with nice design.
6
room towels are dirty. noisy corridor in the morning.
Jahja S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice

Clean, good hospitality, near city center
8
Daryl Y. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2013
easy to find local food surrounding the hotel.

nice and unique design of the hotel.
6.3
Its nice environment and easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Gede A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
nice hotel

clean room , good looking city hotel, nice staff
7.7
enjoy, staff are good, fast service, clean room,really enjoy my time to stay there
Pek Z. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Budget stay

Value for money, friendly staffs and clean environment.
7.3
The location slightly off the main town. vicinity is about 3-5km apart. No much entertainment in the hotel, but at least there is free wifi and variety of tv channel. Very standard size, with colorful wall print. However the bathroom is too small, didn't have a place to hang dry clothes inside. It can be very noisy between room and room, you can hear quite clear when there is people talking very loud. The hotel provided quite simple and nice breakfast daily.
Arfian R. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
low-budget hotel but too noisy

simple design, low budget, noisy street
6.7
i was hoping the calm and quite location but then i found that the hotel is near the main street so it was noisy at night. make me could sleep well.
Kurnia S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
nice hotel

location,clean room and comfortable bed
6.3
Sriva A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
lumayan

pusat kota
8
untuk bisnis lumayan, karena terletak di tengah kota. hanya saja ketika mandi, air shower merembes ke luar kamar, sehingga kamar menjadi becek. tidak ada hanger untuk gantungan baju, akan menganggu bagi para wisatawan bisnis yang harus ketemu klien

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04