Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Tedy I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar

clean, nice, enjoy
7.7
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Rico S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
pop hotel denpasar

clean, easy, friendly
6
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Putu A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Good and has cheap price

Good and has cheap price
6
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Hendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
comfortable, nice

value for money, clean room, centrally located
6.3
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Satya O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget

cheap, clean, comfort bed
7
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Leo S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Minimalist Hotel

location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
7.7
Rusanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
unique bathroom

great location, unique bathroom
8
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go

Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
6.3
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Ignatius R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god

Simple, Clean and confort
8.7
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Yuky T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
U get what u paid

No best, all fair no more no less
4.3
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08