Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
811 reviews

407 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Eng A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
budget hotel

clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
7
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
Report this review
Yusuf G. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
good, nice and clean

near restaurant, central location, clean
7.3
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
Report this review
Villa G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
nice and clean budget hotel

cheap, clean, comfortable room
7.3
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar
Report this review
Dwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
clean and nice design hotel

clean, price, location
7.7
Report this review
Jerry L. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
comfy and cheap

clean, comfy and cheap
5.7
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids
Report this review
Sugiono P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
good value for money

location, location, location
5.3
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.
Report this review
Edward K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Nice place..clean..city centre

Location,clean,money value
5
Value hotel,city centre
Report this review
Sri M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Nice & Comfy bed

Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
Report this review
Abi W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
So - so, it could be any better

affordable price, nice staff, good location
5.7
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Report this review
Tedy I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar

clean, nice, enjoy
7.7
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 407 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01