or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Convenient location for my activities.

Price, Cleanliness and location
7.7
Zaw W. Business travelers Myanmar, April 23, 2013
i not stay there i got new hotel sorry

i not stay there i got new hotel sorry
6
i not stay there i got new hotel sorry i not stay there i got new hotel sorry
Julienne C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2013
excellent for a one night stay

easy to book. Easy to find. walking distance to o food
8
Fanny S. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
budget hotel with clean and comfortable room

good value of money, clean room, friendly staff
9
Joko W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2013
pop hotel

friendky staff, nice desaign interior
6.3
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Value for money

clean, compact, comfortable enough
5.7
Yohanes S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Quite Okay with easy access to go out

Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
6
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Worth a visit

Cheap, Clean, Comfortable Bed
7.3
Low F. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Clealiness, comfortable, high speed internet
7
Pop hotel is a small but well designed hotel, i stayed for two nights and had comfortable sleep.high recommended as it is good value of money!!!!
Rommy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2013
located in the central of denpasar

near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
6.3
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06