or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (54)
Sort by:
Sumardjo M. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Locate in central denpasar
6
easy to find local food
Ferry I. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6.7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Lala A. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Nothing
2.7
Nothing...very bad hotel
Yunita C. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Daryl Y. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2013
easy to find local food surrounding the hotel.

nice and unique design of the hotel.
6.3
Its nice environment and easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Gede W. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2013
nice place

clean, unique and comfort
8
this hotel is really nice, colorfull and unique. The staff is nice,the condition of the hotel is good. Not bad with price too..
Low F. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Clealiness, comfortable, high speed internet
7
Pop hotel is a small but well designed hotel, i stayed for two nights and had comfortable sleep.high recommended as it is good value of money!!!!
Sriwisut T. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2013
Nice, Model hotel

nice reception and nice room
7
Andre J. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2013
great location, clean rooms

clean, close to downtown
9.7
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Ian C. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design

Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
8.3
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04