My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bathroom POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet corner POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending Machine POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (229)
Sort by:
Ina Y. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Good room and location

Room, location, pool
8
Astari K. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
nice

clean comfort low budget
7.3
I enjoyed it and maybe will be back on my next trip
Natalie S. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Convenient and hassle free.

Clean, comfortable and convenient.
7.7
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.
Donna E. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
first impression is very bad

in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
4.3
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
Chua H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
room design is a real POP.

comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
7
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
Yusuf G. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
good, nice and clean

near restaurant, central location, clean
7.3
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
Jerry L. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
comfy and cheap

clean, comfy and cheap
5.7
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids
Igk S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice

Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
8
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Pek Z. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Budget stay

Value for money, friendly staffs and clean environment.
7.3
The location slightly off the main town. vicinity is about 3-5km apart. No much entertainment in the hotel, but at least there is free wifi and variety of tv channel. Very standard size, with colorful wall print. However the bathroom is too small, didn't have a place to hang dry clothes inside. It can be very noisy between room and room, you can hear quite clear when there is people talking very loud. The hotel provided quite simple and nice breakfast daily.
Arfian R. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
low-budget hotel but too noisy

simple design, low budget, noisy street
6.7
i was hoping the calm and quite location but then i found that the hotel is near the main street so it was noisy at night. make me could sleep well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - BathroomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Internet cornerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vending MachinePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07