Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 244 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (244)
Sort by:
Yogi H. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Report this review
Farid J. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
bad
2.3
Was bad
Report this review
Angelina S. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2015
quiet, clean, simple.

quiet, clean, simple
10
Safe
Report this review
Angelina S. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Report this review
Erwyn H. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Perfect

The simple hotels
3
5 times
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Report this review
Pimpida N. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out

Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
6
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Report this review
Ina Y. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Good room and location

Room, location, pool
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04