or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (141)
Sort by:
Fx W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2014
good location hotel

staff, location, room
6.7
Elvis F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Esat U. Solo travelers Turkey, September 14, 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Calvin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Simple

Location,simpleness,compact
6
Simple hotel for short stay...
Nurul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth

Worth your money for staying
9.7
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
Teck C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Convenient n no problems.

Friendly helpful service.
8.7
Joko S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
good location only traffic so bad around there

clean , location , parking lot
7
is great just traffic around there , nasi jinggo is awesome , the staff is friendly .Smoking are is great so no smoke anywhere. Tumbs up POP u the rock
Marchell T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
nice hotel.. little bored at mid night

spa. location. room.
5.3
Nice hotel.. recommended for backpacker Very close to central of city
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Very friendly and Clean

Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
8
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
Adam S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 18, 2014
Good place to stay the night

Cheap, friendly staff, air conditioned
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08