My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (58)
Sort by:
Lisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Rusanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
unique bathroom

great location, unique bathroom
8
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Ken W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness

Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
5.3
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Rudy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
small budget , clean smart room

Vending machine
7
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to safari marine park, amazing place to see wild life from near. And interactive with them
Rujee R. Families with older children Thailand, August 2, 2012
Good color

modern
9
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Yenny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Clean room, great shower..

Great shower, very clean room, location near kuta square and beach
8
for the prices, this is a really great hotel. ( i've booked this same hotel for my vacation next month with my friends lol ). the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, and great shower.. =) the only thing thats lacking from this hotel is its size. i was very suprised when i first got into the room, it was so small, but turns out it was okay (as i only use the room for sleep + shower)..
Ewin W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Nice simple hotel with simple smile and services

Nice Room with funky colors
6.3
Everything is simple with this hotel. The services, the smile, facilities. The staff is quite friendly, but don't expect the warm welcome like any other hotel in their commercials. When i arrived the staff with green shirt ad a short ask me "check in? please wait ya", with normal tone like what they say to their friends. No big deal actually, but it show how practical and simple this hotel is. And the process of check in and out are quick. The room is i like the most. Big size bed and extra couch are great. And also there are plenty store and food to buy around hotel. Drawback? the shower... it provide warm, not hot water. And the debit is low. So you have to open the hot water faucet to the max and close the cold water faucet cause the cold water debit is 100 times stronger.
Inna S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much

None
6
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Paul C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
good hotel

best location
7
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,
Pingchen W. Families with older children China, February 1, 2012
colorful hotel, very clean

clean, good location
7.7
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06