or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Rangga I. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2014
not bad for quite a cheap hotel

price, clean, design
6.7
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.
Ferry I. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6.7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Daryl Y. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2013
easy to find local food surrounding the hotel.

nice and unique design of the hotel.
6.3
Its nice environment and easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Gede W. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2013
nice place

clean, unique and comfort
8
this hotel is really nice, colorfull and unique. The staff is nice,the condition of the hotel is good. Not bad with price too..
Low F. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Clealiness, comfortable, high speed internet
7
Pop hotel is a small but well designed hotel, i stayed for two nights and had comfortable sleep.high recommended as it is good value of money!!!!
Sriwisut T. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2013
Nice, Model hotel

nice reception and nice room
7
Andre J. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2013
great location, clean rooms

clean, close to downtown
9.7
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Ian C. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design

Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
8.3
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Chishi R. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city

comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
7.3
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Linda C. Groups Taiwan, October 23, 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar

restaurant, clean room, price
10
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05