or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (232)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Pimpida N. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out

Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
6
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Ina Y. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Good room and location

Room, location, pool
8
Astari K. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
nice

clean comfort low budget
7.3
I enjoyed it and maybe will be back on my next trip
Natalie S. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Convenient and hassle free.

Clean, comfortable and convenient.
7.7
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.
Donna E. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
first impression is very bad

in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
4.3
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
Chua H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
room design is a real POP.

comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
7
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
Yusuf G. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
good, nice and clean

near restaurant, central location, clean
7.3
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
Jerry L. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
comfy and cheap

clean, comfy and cheap
5.7
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03