Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
811 reviews

407 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Vicente L. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, December 10, 2015
A nice 2 start hotel

Location, room comfort & value for money
5.7
A nice hotel located at very busy street.
Report this review
Yogi H. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Report this review
Albert C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Convenient

Food, Location & Price
7.7
It was good & pleasant.
Report this review
Albert C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price & Service
7.7
Good place to stay
Report this review
Albert C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Convenient

Price, location & service
6.3
Good location & price affordable
Report this review
Fransiskus R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7.3
Report this review
Farid J. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
bad
2.3
Was bad
Report this review
Mario P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7.7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Report this review
Angelina S. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Report this review
Elly S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 407 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05