or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Sofi A. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2013
nice and colorfull hotel, budget hotel,

near to kuta beach and legian, clean, wifi
5
nice for budget hotel but the breakfast have to improve and the management should be provide hairdryer
Chu P. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
comfortable stay, silent environment

comfortable, silent, clean
5.7
Nice stay, walk out is Kuta street, many shops. Just that the road is very small to go inside, and very dark at night. the Van and cars is hard to drive in.
Paulus D. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Close Kuta Beach

close Kuta beach, lowest room rate, clean room
9.7
This hotel very good, location close Kuta beach and Beach Walk Mall Kuta. Room rate friendly
Indira M. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
nice

cheap, very close to kuta beach
7.7
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
hotel yang bagus

standart hotel...not good...bot bad
6
Daud H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
A well managed Backpacker/Budget Hotel

Room Clean, not too far from shop and restoraunt, 30 minutes walk to Beach
4.3
Bad breakfast, not enough spoon, table, and chair, maybe there is a big group staying in that time. I left a pair of pant and shirt, the hotel couldn't find it. Promise to give me a call, but there is no news at all.
Vania J. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel

Clean Room. Walking distance to Kuta Beach and Legian. Affordable.
7.7
Agus N. Groups Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Affordable and good breakfast

The breakfast, the price and the location
7.3
The location is not far from the kuta beach. I spent a lot of time in the beach. It is also near the shopping area, thre is beach walk mall only 300 km from the hotel. I enjoyed the breakfast very much, nasi jinggo, it was delicious.. But the room is too small.. I like the room service , I stayed there for 3 days and they cleaned my room everyday, it was so comforting after a long day enjoying Bali I came to the hotel and I could sleep well because the room was clean.
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
clean room

cheap and clean
7.7
Cheo L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Pretty good for a budget hotel

Beds, beautiful poolside view, TV
8
We were delighted to have been given free breakfast although we booked our room without it. There are many good-quality TV channels for our enjoyment but the same can't be said for the Wi-fi which is a little bit wonky. The Internet connection in the PC area of the lobby is satisfactory. Overall, Pop Hotel doesn't disappoint as a budget hotel in the most happening part of the Kuta-Legian area where there is easy access to the beach and all sorts of shops and restaurants, except that the driveways to and fro the hotel can be narrow and troublesome for your tour/taxi driver to get in and out, and also rather dimly-lit at night so you'd better take care of yourselves for nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04