or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Ridwan T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
cheap, affordable and clean

nice, clean, affordable
9.7
great place for business trip, will come back for sure
Agus N. Groups Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Affordable and good breakfast

The breakfast, the price and the location
7.3
The location is not far from the kuta beach. I spent a lot of time in the beach. It is also near the shopping area, thre is beach walk mall only 300 km from the hotel. I enjoyed the breakfast very much, nasi jinggo, it was delicious.. But the room is too small.. I like the room service , I stayed there for 3 days and they cleaned my room everyday, it was so comforting after a long day enjoying Bali I came to the hotel and I could sleep well because the room was clean.
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
clean room

cheap and clean
7.7
Cheo L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Pretty good for a budget hotel

Beds, beautiful poolside view, TV
8
We were delighted to have been given free breakfast although we booked our room without it. There are many good-quality TV channels for our enjoyment but the same can't be said for the Wi-fi which is a little bit wonky. The Internet connection in the PC area of the lobby is satisfactory. Overall, Pop Hotel doesn't disappoint as a budget hotel in the most happening part of the Kuta-Legian area where there is easy access to the beach and all sorts of shops and restaurants, except that the driveways to and fro the hotel can be narrow and troublesome for your tour/taxi driver to get in and out, and also rather dimly-lit at night so you'd better take care of yourselves for nightlife.
Rangga R. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2013
close to the beach

clean, nice, cute hotel
8.7
this is a budget hotel who near from Kuta Beach. only takes 10 minutes by walk to go there. if you want to go to Legian, only takes 15 minutes from this hotel by walk. Nice hotel with cute design.
See W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Heart of Kuta

Near Kuta beach, close to restaurant, nice design
7
Very modern design, very near to Kuta beach for a budget stay.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
Clean and Easy Bros

Clean, Good Bed, Close to Beach
8.3
Kuta Beach POP hotel was a good choice for being close to the beach and a good base to see the bottom of a beer bottle. There are many of these brand hotels around Indonesia and you know what to expect: a clean room, decent price and a weird as hell shower that makes you feel like you are in some broken down space-ship. Besides that though, it is great for being close to the beach and enjoying Kuta for the obvious, sand and nightlife. There are so many more places to stay with actual character and that do Bali justice for the incredible heritage it has, but that's not why you looked at this Agoda page.
Kylie N. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Very good

Price tv bathroom
8.7
It was a great stay and it was in a great location
Maxim P. Solo travelers Russia, October 5, 2013
Contemporary, cosy, and not expensive hotel not fa

Contemporary, cosy, not expensive
7.7
Contemporary, cosy, and not expensive hotel not fa
Suphalada C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
Chic and cheap hotel. Good for backpacker

chic cheap and new
7.7
such a chic hotel price not expensive clean close to Kuta beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08