Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1137 reviews

612 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
easy access to beach,cheap stay but comfortable

cheap,comfortable,location
8
pop! hotel is definitely my favourite budget hotel in Indonesia.what u see in internet is what u get when u check in.snack bite is a plus point.i would definitely choose pop hotel whenever i come to indonesia.
Report this review
Robin H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
too far to go out side

not too good
4.3
Report this review
Melissa P. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
nice hotel with cheap price...

comfortable room...good service and near from kuta beach..
7.7
im so happy stay in pop hotel..thx for great service..
Report this review
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
location is kind if secluded

staff is friendly,room is clean,fast check in and check out.
5
Report this review
Evan L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
staff quite nice. some room not clean enough

near nightlife, beach and restaurant
7
Report this review
Siti S. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2014
Simple

simplicity, cheap, near quaint little cafes
7.3
It was a simple hotel. Breakfast was complimentary (prepacked food, soft buns, coffee/tea).
Report this review
Mega S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Wise Budget Hotel

Clean, cheap, hard to access by car
9.3
The hotel is in alley, a hub of Legian street and Kuta street, can access by one way car only. However the hotel provides wide parking lot. Quite safe walking in and out of hotel at night (I usually go back to hotel at 11pm). Small bite is provided in morning, but big portions as Indonesian breakfast.
Report this review
Silvi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
clean hotel, attentive staff, good location

clean, nice staff, good location
8
We will stay here again. Love the hotel. Love the staff, love the location.
Report this review
Nindy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Helpful Staffs, Easily located, Airport transfer

Helpful Staffs, Easily located, Airport transfer
7
I was quit satisfy with the services, the staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Kirsty S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
clean budget hotel, could be cheaper though

a cheap restaurant is just close by. good aircon, clean hotel, nice staff
6.3
Decent for budget hotel...dorm style. No fridge in room. Aircon very good. There is no "do not disturb" sign so u cannt sleep in because house keeping will b knocking everyday (sometimes before 10am). Location is scary, u need to walk down a long and quiet path to get to the hotel, dangerous at night as there are a lot of empty lots that ppl could hide. I didn't like to walk around there at night by myself as it really is not safe. I probably wouldn't stay here again as there are cheaper places in the same area...but if money is not an issue I suggest u give it a try. Staff very nice and friendly and very clean hotel. But also very noisy, for some strange reason they like to start playing music really loudly at 6am which annoyed the heck outta me!
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 612 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06