or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Kylie N. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Very good

Price tv bathroom
8.7
It was a great stay and it was in a great location
Maxim P. Solo travelers Russia, October 5, 2013
Contemporary, cosy, and not expensive hotel not fa

Contemporary, cosy, not expensive
7.7
Contemporary, cosy, and not expensive hotel not fa
Suphalada C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
Chic and cheap hotel. Good for backpacker

chic cheap and new
7.7
such a chic hotel price not expensive clean close to Kuta beach.
Nur H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
location is good easy to get a transport

very clean room, colourful and nice design
7.3
1st time in pop kuta beach bali, i am stay at 2 night, i just search all everything about this hotel in agoda, when i see the location map no bad this hotel,rate this hotel is very cheap,so make 2 days stay the pop hotel, i see all very near into the airport,nice view, very colurful paint,design and very clean.near to the beach.
Aries I. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Good and comfortable, clean room but to small

Good Hotel, near to beach, shopping area & nightlife
5.7
Good and comfortable, clean room but to small, location is not nearly the beach but it is ok you still can walk around 10 minutes to go to the beach, better to rent a motorcycle or car so you can go everywhere easy
Zhaoxin F. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
great value for money

fast WIFI, close to beach, comfortable bed
8.7
Serley F. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2013
cozy place and quite

good
6.7
everything was going well as long as i stayed in bali and 2nd time i stayed in this hotel, good hotel, nothing has changed only breakfast has varieties menu. need more attention for bed linen and pillowcase should be change everyday
Allen I. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Nice budet hotel,close popular kuta beach

Price, comfortable,location
6
Arif K. Couples India, October 2, 2013
Located on Beach this hotel is the most convinient

location, rooms, price
8.3
very strategically located hotel, still new.. rooms are clean. near to shopping areas. very comfortable
Norashiqin A. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Too many locals

Cheap, Unique toilet, Location
5.7
Not complaining cause its cheap.. They have unique toilet but abit cramp..Wifi on and off..Pretty much an ok hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05