arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1169 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8 Maya R.
Indonesia
May 19, 2014
Pleasant stay
Swimming pool, location and price
It was a good and pleasant stay. They provided free breakfast every day and very near to Kuta beach.

7 kian A.
Malaysia
May 19, 2014
Its very simple hotel, but worth for money.
location is good, cheap and clean room.
There is no aircon at hotel lobby, so the first impression when i step in the hotel is not so good, because its hot. But its fine in the room. Nothing much to complain. worth for money.

7.7 Daniel P.
Indonesia
May 16, 2014
Good value for money
price, swimming pool, close to beach
Very good value for money

6 Mellia H.
Indonesia
May 14, 2014
Worth with the price
Value of money, close distance to the beach and colorful designs
Quite great but don't really like the shower and the closet. More prefer closet with shower jet

8.3 morgan G.
Canada
May 10, 2014
Friendly atmosphere, good location.
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
Overall glad we came. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Rooms are clean and it's in a good location. Enjoyed our stay.

6.7 Venny W.
Indonesia
May 09, 2014
value for money
Good, just good
Nothing special with this hotel but with it colours is very nice design.

6 Feniaty S.
Indonesia
May 07, 2014
Clean, centrally located
Near the beach, close to malls, nice staff
Stayed there for holiday, near the beach, near to malls.

3.7 Olga E.
Russia
April 24, 2014
Very strange place...
Location is fine, and looks good on pictures only
Very confused with crowd of people through lobby and stairs. Feel like in a bee-hive. Toilet-shower box is not that comfortable and feel out of space. Difficult to park and navigate streets around.

6 Rendy S.
Indonesia
April 24, 2014
nice and will go back
unique design, fast response, near attractions
it was really nice and i will go back again here, the bad things from this is only the narrow road that we need to use to get to the hotel.

8 nur A.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
easy access to beach,cheap stay but comfortable
cheap,comfortable,location
pop! hotel is definitely my favourite budget hotel in Indonesia.what u see in internet is what u get when u check in.snack bite is a plus point.i would definitely choose pop hotel whenever i come to indonesia.