Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Iurii P. Solo travelers Russia, December 3, 2013
Pretty good hotel to stay several days

good location, fair price
7
The only drawback is that the room doesn't have a table
Report this review
Edgina L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2013
feels like home

comfort, friendly, and wonderful place to stay.
9.3
we have an amazing stay. with my little girl has enjoy our holiday with pop! hotel kuta beach.
Report this review
Sungguh I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Nice

Eaze, convenient and fun
8
Report this review
Sandi H. Solo travelers Slovenia, December 2, 2013
Guests can be noisy all night

Cheap, close to the beach, public computers
5.7
Big problem with no option to open window so air is very bad inside the room especially when hot outside. Also guests can be noisy all night or scream in the pool after midnight and staff do nothing for guests that want peace. Good hotels have policy of no use pool after 6 or 8pm but here guests can jump in at any hours and scream all they want. Also hotel plays loud music on the speakers all over hotel and on each floor starting at 7am so very hard to sleep late despite hotel being in a quiet location. Only plus is cheap price but not worth if you like quiet hotel and good air in your room.
Report this review
Wing T. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Very nicely designed room with all it basic

1) Very near to the beach
8
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Brilliant cheap hotel

Clean, tidy with a nice swimming pool
8.3
Really good stay, the swimming pool was nice. Downside was there was not much choice for the free breakfast, just different rice/noodles. Would be good to offer some western food.
Report this review
Rodney L. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Cheap, clean hotel for a quick stopover
7
Room was clean and well appointed. Nice quiet hotel that is easy to stay at for a stopover
Report this review
Ramadhanty P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Good impression on my first time staying here

Bigger room than any similar budget hotel, swimming pool, affordable rate
8.3
First time staying in POP Hotel Kuta. I choose this hotel because of its affordable price and it has facilities I need (swimming pool, internet access). The location which is near Kuta beach was also nice. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Report this review
Angelo C. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
Budget Hotel, Clean, Efficent Rooms

TV had Fox News, CNBC & BLoomberg. Excellent Value and Near Beach and Nightlife....
7.3
Very happy with Value. Near everything, nightlife and Beach. Small Rooms, but very efficient. Led light by bed, so one party could sleep while other could read. Breakfast [ate only one day] was very traditional-OK. GREAT VALUE!!
Report this review
Dwi I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Great!!

Clean, Friendly Staff, Near from the Beach
9
I had issued with my AC but the hotel staff fix it asap. so everything is Great!! will stay there if i go to Bali again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07