Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Vinna S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Reasonable price

Value for money
7
Stayed 2 night here. Staff performance is good and kindly helping. Breakfast is not good. They have pool and great location to the beach and legian area.
Jel W. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
cheap, no frills

Wi-Fi, Nice pool, Breakfast
7
Cheap and acceptable. but staff needs to smile more.
Ronal T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
good hotel in a good location

location, clean, value for monet
8
great stay at this hotel that close to legian central attraction
Sara S. Groups Australia, July 28, 2013
perfect for a short stay

price, location, staff
8.7
We stayed one night at Pop as our flight arrived late at night and we just wanted somewhere cheap and central to stay for the night. Pop was perfect for this, rooms were a good size and very very clean.
Feng Z. Couples China, July 27, 2013
It's just ok for one-night transit.

clean, quiet, cheap
5
The room is quiet and clean. The breakfast has not much choice, and it's the worst breakfast we had in Bali. The hotel transport service is very very expensive. We expend 75,000 rp for one-way transport to restaurant but we spent 7,000 rp back by a taxi.
Joon S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2013
Value for money

Economic, Clean, Good Location
7
The room was clean and large enough. It takes about 10 min to Kuta Beach on foot and 7 min to Legian street. Staffs are nice and breakfast is good.
Sean K. Couples Canada, July 25, 2013
A wonderful time at Pop hotel

Simple, clean, cheap
10
I spent 5 days at Pop hotel. The rooms were small but very clean. I recommend this hotel.
Thian H. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
affordable stay at in between beach and night life

affordable stay, near to beach and night life, clean room
7
spend 4 days 3 nights and the hotel location is okay but will required quite a walking distance if need to reach the beach or legian road. the price is affordable with clean room and swimming pool. good place to stay with the right price.
Ivory H. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
It was great!

Affordable, cute design, close to beach
7.3
It was a great experience. They clean the room everyday. They even provide free bfast every morning! It is so surprising as the price to stay in that hotel is so cheap compares to other hotels in Bali, especially its strategic location.
Shinta W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
clean room

friendly staff, clean room, quiet surroundings
6
quiet surroundings, 20 minutes walking to the kuta beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03