arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1187 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1187 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Indira M.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
nice
cheap, very close to kuta beach

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
thanks thanks thanksa
thanks thanks thanksa
thanks thanks thanksa thanks thanks thanksa thanks thanks thanksa thanks thanks thanksa

Ronal T.
Indonesia
February 10, 2014
nice budget hotel
location, price, friendly staff
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. close to the beach, great staff as well

Lili S.
Indonesia
February 10, 2014
It's nice and budget
Sport , nature , beach
It is nice for a group, we love it here. It has a very nice beaches and sport

CHAN Y.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2014
Quality-price ratio is high
quality-price ratio high , near the shopping center , eco-friendly design
It is a quiet convenient hotel for 1-2 travelers because their room is quiet small and you cannot put many baggage in the room. everything is fine but the worse one is you have to walk about 5 mins to go to kuta beach and 10 more mins to the center of kuta . You would never call a taxi to go to there because the traffic in kuta beach is suck . So the only bad point is that.

Sucipto A.
Indonesia
February 01, 2014
Good Hotel Good Location
Close to Beach, Price and Clean

Michael H.
Indonesia
January 19, 2014
good hotel, good location , good price
value for money , design , internet connection
Pop hotel is near kuta beach, with cheap price you can get good location to stay, pop have good room clean and silent, have fast free internet connection, overall recomend, and worth with the price you pay

dwi I.
Indonesia
January 18, 2014
Great!!
Clean, Friendly Staff, Near from the Beach
I had issued with my AC but the hotel staff fix it asap. so everything is Great!! will stay there if i go to Bali again!

desy W.
Indonesia
January 18, 2014
nice stay
clean, the price
one thing i like about this hotel is the cleanliness. there's no stain or spot i think in the the bed room. they clean the room daily. the location is quite difficult to find, and from some of reviews i read, it is correct that we must pass quite a dark alley with minimum lights, i feel a little bit unsafe. the pool is not really safe for children, especially under 3 years old. there's no separated pool for children. the breakfast is not bad, they provide nasi jinggo which was really chilly, or nasi hijau/merah. but the texture of the rice is not soft, so i couldn't chew it well. there's also porridge and buns too. be careful with the airport taxi desk in that hotel. they lied to us, that the airport taxi like blue bird won't come to hotel to pick us up early in the morning (04.30 AM. and they asked us to pay Rp 145,000 for using their cars. while if we use the real airport taxi, it takes us only Rp 70,000. i think the pop hotel should tell that airport taxi desk for not lying to guest/customers. it's so pity how they charge guest/customers that much. overall, staying in Bali is a really great experience to us.

EVA R.
Indonesia
January 18, 2014
Great for you whom need just bed n shower...
Close to beach, quiet, n comfort enough
It's great and nothing much to complain everything is fast in services. Me n friends enjoy bali and don't mind with this hotel cuz we just want to have sleep and shower. This hotel is like other budget hotel so don't hopes for more..