or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Faradila L. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
value for money

cheap, clean, waliking distance to beach
7.7
transit here, room is clean and well designed, so we have enough space to put our luggage, very cheap and worth the money, consider is near to Kuta becah (around 300m) from the beach
Donna R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Very affordable

Bed .price .location
9.7
Great bed. English. Central to everything needed resturants taxis beach shopping spas
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Very good to stay, nice staffs

nice staffs, good location, clean room
9
It is really good to stay in POP!. The hotel was very new and location is very good. Just 5 mins walk to Kuta beach. And you can easily walk to restaurant and Circle K. Very convenient. Staffs are nice and helpful. We will stay here again!
Farid T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Nice in affordable price

affordable price, unique and nice
8.3
It was family holiday, I was staying with 2 my kids and 2 of my nephew so total 4 kids. The hotel is good and clean, It was very unique that the bathroom is like a box. The quick bites in the morning is free and I would say it was nice.
Hing M. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
nice and clean, convenient location

clean room, convenient location, afforable price
7.7
everything good except my friend got no wifi connection in the room due to its location at corridor end
Sugiharto S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
CLEAN ROOM, NEAR FROM BEACH, COLOURFULL DESIGN,

GOOD PRICE, NEAR FROM BEACH, WITH NICE SMALL SWIMMING POOL
6.7
EVERY GO TO BALI I ALWAYS STAY AT POP HOTEL, AND THE PRICE GOOD FOR BACKPACKER OR GROUP HOLIDAY.THE ROOM CLEAN.
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Very good to stay, nice staffs, clean room

nice staffs, good location, clean room
9
It is really good to stay in POP!. The hotel was very new and location is very good. Just 5 mins walk to Kuta beach. And you can easily walk to restaurant and Circle K. Very convenient. Staffs are nice and helpful. We will stay here again!
Yiu F. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Clean, cheap and convenience

Location, cleanliness and price
8
Good location and price for staying this hotel!! But the wifi connection is poor for the room at dead end!!
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Very good to stay, nice staffs

nice staffs, good location, clean room
9
It is really good to stay in POP!. The hotel was very new and location is very good. Just 5 mins walk to Kuta beach. And you can easily walk to restaurant and Circle K. Very convenient. Staffs are nice and helpful. We will stay here again!
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Very good to stay, nice staffs

nice staffs, good location, clean room
9
It is really good to stay in POP!. The hotel was very new and location is very good. Just 5 mins walk to Kuta beach. And you can easily walk to restaurant and Circle K. Very convenient. Staffs are nice and helpful. We will stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03