My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 15, 2013
It was great gathering and fun in POP. loved it.

Comfortable rooms, Enough parking & Clean always.
7
I just need a kind of prove from the hotel itself as I booked my room through Agoda and paid by my credit card. I think it would be better for people like who stay at hotel for official purpose and later they need to reimburse their cost of stay from the office. Please kindly ocnsider this as I faced difficulties at my office by providing a simple printout from Agoda online voucher. Anyways the stay and sleep at POP was great and the traditional break fast I was really became addicted to that rice. Good luck POP.
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good value hotel!

Cheap, Good location, special design
7.7
Good value for money hotel. Staff spoke english. Fast internet. Superb location. Special design shower pod is a first timer for me :)
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Budget and value for money

Cheap(USD 33) , Location, special design
6.7
Good. Value for money. Good location. Fast internet. Special shower pod in room is a first timer ! :)
Effendi H. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Budget clean room

Cheap, small room, good location
7
Nice hotel since very strategic loacation! Cheap and nice go stay
Loo S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
great!!!

well designed! clean! worth!
7
Krittikorn M. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2013
yes

Design, Restroom ,Bed
5.3
Small pool,Internet Down,Noise between rooms,Mosquitoes bit.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Relaxing stay

clean, nice design, comfortable
8.3
Ivo R. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
good

good hotel, nice
7.7
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Have fun on sun beach

Near from the beach, clean room, young style
7
Have a really good time, walking distance to beach (around 500metres) surround by hotel, restaurant and shop, the less just breakfast not included, maybe additional price in one package when booking through agoda with the breakfast really help full on scheduling our stay. Most of it, we really enjoy while staying
Aisya R. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Hassle-free and super clean room

very clean, friendly staff, very bright and cheerful design
8.7
My stay at POP! was very pleasant. the staff were all friendly and attended to our requests immediately (although they don't have a phone in the room). The rooms were simple and super clean. the bathrooms are very unique although a bit small. the swimming pool was very clean also. It was surprisingly very nice. Although a fridge in the room would be very nice. Tv had many channels, Airconiditioned, vibrant colours in the room and surrounded the hotels. Soundproof not that great but still manageable. Its located in the heart of Kuta although the hotel needs a bit of walking to reach. You have to walk a bit to the shopping area. The beach is close to the hotel also (roughly 200-300m walk). it gets a bit dark at night but its still okay.There is a bike rental at the villa next door. So those who rides should not have a problem with the distance. The rooms are big enough for 2-3 people. can't squeeze a family of 4 inside. it will get too cramped. Excellent for solo travellers. The breakfast they serve is a simple indonesian meal wrap in banana leaves. sufficient for the price you pay. Overall, i'm very satisfied with how clean the rooms are. Will definitely go there again! its reasonably cheap and clean!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04