Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1078 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1078)
Sort by:
Laurencia H. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Close enough to Kuta Beach, quiet surrounding

cheap enough, you can walk to kuta beach, there were still many people in the street in night so we (all girls) feel safety when walk from hotel to kuta beach road. breakfast for all
7.7
we can fill 2-persons-room with 3 persons without extrabed and all of us still get breakfast. When they cleaned our room, i thought they're were not sweep the floor and not change the toilet tissue until it's running out of tissue
Hooi S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Modern and special clean room in near kuta beach

Modern, friendly staff, and low prices
7.3
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6
Ching Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
comfortable room with affordable price.

comfortable bed, clean and good price.
7.3
Satisfactory. Good location with affordable price. It is equipped withe safety box and the room is caters for 3 person stay with 3 free breakfast. Overall my family have a very pleasant stay.
Sally S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
value hotel with standard room near beach

clean, ner beach, small room
6
not bad for cheap hotel, but minimum facility @ the room
Laura M. Couples Spain, August 26, 2013
Good money value

Clean, Confortable bed
8.3
Bao C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Money well spent

Comfortable room, near to the beach, quiet surroundings
8.7
Me and my girlfriend stayed in Pop! Hotel Kuta Beach for 3 nights on our recent trip to Bali. We booked the hotel based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. For a cheap price, we get a comfortable room with colorful design fully equipped with a shower (many budget hotels have share showers) and free Wifi. Our towels are changed daily, and the complimentary breakfast is also tasty. The location is about 6 minutes walk from the beach, which is good since the location around the beach will be quite noisy at night. Thank you for making our stay in Bali a comfortable one. We will definitely recommend to our friends.
Benny B. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Amazing hotel, and very comvertable.

Uniq, eye catching and friendly hotel
9.3
First, this hotel is very cheap and near a beach and sea so i can see a sunset.
Liew Y. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Value for money, cheap, good location

Cheap, comfortable room, walking distance to Kuta beach
7.7
It is a very good budget hotel as it provided us with most of the facilities that we may need during travel times. The hotel have a very simple and colourful theme which is very nice. One of the things that they need to improve with is the cleaniness of the room. There are sands on the bedsheet which I find very disturbing as I would need to clean it briefly before sleeping in it. The hotel wifi is quite good and we can access it from our room. The receptionist is helpful and directed us the short cut to the beach.
Frendy H. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Small Hotel and make me boring

The Hotel is very small and very small and i do not like this hotel so much
2
The hotel is small and like budget hotel and the hotel management is bad everything talk about the money card towel etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04