or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1042 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1042)
Sort by:
Arisca A. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Value for money

beach,kuta and sun
8.3
nicely and fabulous, staff friendly and share pool nice, nasi jinggo good taste and lovely cheap hotel,very recommended
Michael M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Best budget hotel

Nice swimming pool, great location, spot parking is huge
6
We enjoyed a pleasant stay. Though small, our room was clean. And the swimming pool is nice
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7.3
Robert Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
good value and good location

location, swimming pool, price
6
this hotel is ok. good for a single traveler. room is very small. bathroom is poorly designed. good televison for relaxing times pool was very nice. close to the beach and things to eat
Donna R. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Great stay will return to this hotel

Beds price location
9.3
Will be back and have told many friend and two have already booked
Lyna C. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2013
convenient location

convenient location, near beachwalk and kuta beach, attractive design
7
we have a pleasant stay at pop hotel. its worth the price.
Martin S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Clean, cheap & walkable location to Kuta & Legian areas.
6.7
Location in a small street inside Kuta area between Legian and Kuta Beach street. Walkable to those both areas.
Linus K. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2013
Decent hotel for a few days stay

Comfortable bed, quiet area but still close to the Main Street and the beach, the wifi was pretty good
7.3
POP is a good hotel if you're on a budget, we were definitely satisfied with our 2 night stay. 5 minute walk to a lovely part of the beach, but still quiet at night if you wish to sleep. The design of the hotel is quite special, a lot of colors and minimalistic in some sort of way. For example, you get a plastic shower pod where the toilet also is situated, but it totally works! The cleaning of the room could have been better, when we checked in we found hair in a couple of places. After the daily cleaning, not even our trash (bottles, cans, candy wraps) were not even thrown away. If you look past the cleaning it sure was a priceworthy hotel with comfortable beds and alright wifi
Eling H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Coozy hotel

Great location, nice pool and clean room
8
I really enjoy staying this hotel because close to Kuta
Eling H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Great location, nice pool and clean room
8
Pretty hotel with colourful paint. I really enjoy stay here with my kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01