Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1199 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

sofi A.
Indonesia
November 13, 2013
nice and colorfull hotel, budget hotel,
near to kuta beach and legian, clean, wifi
nice for budget hotel but the breakfast have to improve and the management should be provide hairdryer

novy W.
Indonesia
November 10, 2013
good design
clean room
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable. Though it only had a very small window

Christopher T.
United States
November 09, 2013
Clean and Easy Bros
Clean, Good Bed, Close to Beach
Kuta Beach POP hotel was a good choice for being close to the beach and a good base to see the bottom of a beer bottle. There are many of these brand hotels around Indonesia and you know what to expect: a clean room, decent price and a weird as hell shower that makes you feel like you are in some broken down space-ship. Besides that though, it is great for being close to the beach and enjoying Kuta for the obvious, sand and nightlife. There are so many more places to stay with actual character and that do Bali justice for the incredible heritage it has, but that's not why you looked at this Agoda page.

Felix B.
Indonesia
November 07, 2013
Good Location
reasonable price, small but clean, good location

Dian I.
Indonesia
November 01, 2013
Nice hotel near beach
nice design, near from kuta beach, friendly staff
It's nice stay in this hotel. Pretty near from the beach

Ary S.
Indonesia
October 30, 2013
Pop and cozy
The cleanness, design, comfort
It's great. It's really comfortable and fun. The location is close to beach and new shopping mall. So it's nice place

SIANG T.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
great in location, the bed is very nice to sleep
location, wifi, value
great in location, the bed is very nice to sleep especially the bed sheet quality

SIANG T.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
super value hotel
wifi, bed liner, location
great in location, the bed is very nice to sleep especially the bed sheet quality

Agus W.
Indonesia
October 30, 2013
Affordable and good breakfast
The breakfast, the price and the location
The location is not far from the kuta beach. I spent a lot of time in the beach. It is also near the shopping area, thre is beach walk mall only 300 km from the hotel. I enjoyed the breakfast very much, nasi jinggo, it was delicious.. But the room is too small.. I like the room service , I stayed there for 3 days and they cleaned my room everyday, it was so comforting after a long day enjoying Bali I came to the hotel and I could sleep well because the room was clean.

Tai M.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
valuable hotel
reasonable price, nice breakfast
reasonable price,simple but nice breakfast provided, ok