arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1171 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

9 PATRICIA D.
Spain
October 02, 2013
fatastic
good staff, near beach, near restaurante and shopping
I feel confortable in this hotel. Near off restaurants, shoppings, beach... Realy good.

8.7 Ranny S.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
Great value for money
Comfy bed, fast internet, helpful staff
I stayed here for 3 nights but usually I always go out with my cousin so I stayed in hotel just for sleep. Although this is a budget hotel, it's quiet, great bed to sleep in, and has very strong internet connection. I didn't try their complimentary breakfast (quick bite) so I can't say anything about it. It's a short walk to the beach (the hotel is not located right in front of beach but still acceptable for easy access. Conclusively, this is a recommended hotel if you have tight budget and wanna spend holiday in Bali.

7 Linshien J.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
an affordable hotel close to attractions
location, location, location
good hotel to stay for budget-conscious traveler. it's cute and colorful design really pops out - hence the hotel name. easy access to public transport, airport, local cuisine and shops.

7.3 Lynn C.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
Relaxed and stress-free
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Decent. Nice hot showers, but towels were thin and tiny. Room is generally clean. Overall felt safe and secure staying there. I would recommend it to friends in the future. And would consider returning.

6.7 Yery A.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
Budget Hotel
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is budget hotel, friendly staffs, and good design!
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is budget hotel with good design in bright color of building and rooms. The bathroom is very small like half cylinder but very clean and with hot shower. The swimming pool is clean and quite big. All staffs are very friendly with much smile to visitors. Overall, this hotel is very clean for budget hotel in Bali.

7 Yery A.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
Value for Money
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is cheap,colorful,and clean
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is managed by the same management with Haris Hotel or Haris Resort Hotel with image for a low budget hotel. The facilities are sufficient or in other words the value for money. The location can be accessed through Kuta Beach street or Legian street and is about 5 minutes to walk to the Kuta beach. Besides their staff are very friendly and help our family. I choosed this hotel because just for sleeping and all day just spent time for touring by car to tourism places in Bali. So for anyone who just wants to spend more time outside to see how beautiful Bali than staying in hotel a whole day, l suggest hotels with low budget like POP! Hotel.

6.3 YAKOBUS T.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
Good, Strategic New Budget Hotel
Location, Price, Food
For those who need rooms that close to Kuta Beach and Legian Road with budget this is a good choice. Actually the rooms can fit for three persons as there is a long sofa in the room. The location is superb, which close to Kuta Beach and Legian Road (the center for night entertainment). For food you need not to worry as there are lots of choice there.

8.3 thelvia V.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
Budget Price Great Location
Location,Cheap, Comfy
I think Pop Kuta is one of best value hotel near Kuta Beach. Just a few walks away to beach, malls, restaurants. Room even though a bit small, clean and design is nice. Staffs were always friendly. With that price you also got a swimming pool eventhough a bit small. Overall a good stay.

8 Azizul A.
Malaysia
September 28, 2013
Magnificant yet cheap !!
Modern, Colorful, Cheap
Excellent although not that near to the Kuta beach

6.7 MOHD R.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Fantastic Budjet Hotel
Staff were lovely, rooms were simple but had everything you needed. BED WAS AMAZING