Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
951 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Vorega B. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2013
NICE

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, LOCATION
7
Maria M. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Great value for money @ Pop!

new & clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, inexpensive!
8.3
Our stay at Pop! was pleasant. [The "pod" bathroom/toilet was small but it was sufficient for our needs.]
Mohamad H. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2013
nice facilities, easy access

large room, compact bath room, nice breakfast
7.7
Apriliyati D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2013
confortable room

price, room,staff
8
I was spent 4 nights in this hotel and this is my first time use agoda. It is very simple, i just show the copy of voucher to the staff. the room is not too small i think, because we can sleep in one bed room (me, my husband, my daughter 6 years old and my son 2 years old). The room is very clean and bathroom is very uniqe. Every morning we get free breakfast. this hotel is very near to the beach, but it is far from mc donald or kfc restaurant, you can walk for about 20 minutes.
Stephanie T. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Nice

Near to the beach, surrounded by many restaurants, large room
5
Stephanie T. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Nice

Near to the beach, surrounded by many restaurants, large room
5
Giovanni K. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2013
It is a good and clean budget hotel.

Nice room, walking distance from beach, quite clean.
6.7
My stay was ok. The hotel is a good choice for those who only need nice and clean room to rest.
Stephanie T. Groups Indonesia, April 11, 2013
Nice

Near to the beach, surrounded by many restaurants, large room
6
Stephanie T. Groups Indonesia, April 11, 2013
Nice

Near to the beach, surrounded by many restaurants, large room
5
Niniek A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel for short stay

breakfast is delicious, room up to 3 person, near beach but quiet neighbourhood
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02