Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

NUR A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
location is good easy to get a transport
very clean room, colourful and nice design
1st time in pop kuta beach bali, i am stay at 2 night, i just search all everything about this hotel in agoda, when i see the location map no bad this hotel,rate this hotel is very cheap,so make 2 days stay the pop hotel, i see all very near into the airport,nice view, very colurful paint,design and very clean.near to the beach.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Zhaoxin F. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great value for money
fast WIFI, close to beach, comfortable bed
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Aries I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good and comfortable, clean room but to small
Good Hotel, near to beach, shopping area & nightlife
Good and comfortable, clean room but to small, location is not nearly the beach but it is ok you still can walk around 10 minutes to go to the beach, better to rent a motorcycle or car so you can go everywhere easy
Reviewed October 07, 2013

yanyan W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
good location good price
good location good price
good location good price nice service i like this hotel.the bed is larger the room is very clean
Reviewed October 03, 2013

PATRICIA D. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
fatastic
good staff, near beach, near restaurante and shopping
I feel confortable in this hotel. Near off restaurants, shoppings, beach... Realy good.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Ranny S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great value for money
Comfy bed, fast internet, helpful staff
I stayed here for 3 nights but usually I always go out with my cousin so I stayed in hotel just for sleep. Although this is a budget hotel, it's quiet, great bed to sleep in, and has very strong internet connection. I didn't try their complimentary breakfast (quick bite) so I can't say anything about it. It's a short walk to the beach (the hotel is not located right in front of beach but still acceptable for easy access. Conclusively, this is a recommended hotel if you have tight budget and wanna spend holiday in Bali.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Linshien J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
an affordable hotel close to attractions
location, location, location
good hotel to stay for budget-conscious traveler. it's cute and colorful design really pops out - hence the hotel name. easy access to public transport, airport, local cuisine and shops.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Lynn C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Relaxed and stress-free
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Decent. Nice hot showers, but towels were thin and tiny. Room is generally clean. Overall felt safe and secure staying there. I would recommend it to friends in the future. And would consider returning.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Yery A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Budget Hotel
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is budget hotel, friendly staffs, and good design!
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is budget hotel with good design in bright color of building and rooms. The bathroom is very small like half cylinder but very clean and with hot shower. The swimming pool is clean and quite big. All staffs are very friendly with much smile to visitors. Overall, this hotel is very clean for budget hotel in Bali.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Yery A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Value for Money
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is cheap,colorful,and clean
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is managed by the same management with Haris Hotel or Haris Resort Hotel with image for a low budget hotel. The facilities are sufficient or in other words the value for money. The location can be accessed through Kuta Beach street or Legian street and is about 5 minutes to walk to the Kuta beach. Besides their staff are very friendly and help our family. I choosed this hotel because just for sleeping and all day just spent time for touring by car to tourism places in Bali. So for anyone who just wants to spend more time outside to see how beautiful Bali than staying in hotel a whole day, l suggest hotels with low budget like POP! Hotel.
Reviewed October 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: