or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Convenient hotel for overnight stay.

Cleanliness, location, proximity to town and airport.
9
Overnight stay prior to flight. Very convenient location for town and airport. Small room with shower cubicle. Very clean and provided all that is required for overnight stop. Staff helpful with transport arrangements.
Wella D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
The best budget hotel in Indonesia

Minimalist, Close to Kuta and Legian, Good location
7.7
Nadia K. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Perfect Hotel with a Great Price

Location, Room Size, Design
8.3
I was looking for a hotel to stay during my 1 week holiday in Bali. A friend recommend this hotel to me, and I booked without really searching much information about it. But I'm glad I followed my friend's recommendation. This hotel is such a great place to stay, the design is really nice, the pool is good, the location is strategic; well...to sum up, I'm really satisfied with it. And the price is good too, especially for budget traveler. Totally recommended!
Adrian C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Good for the price

Good price for location
6.3
Might have trouble finding the place initially and taxi drivers seem to not know it. Bathroom feels very uncomfortable.
Anthony L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great stay

Reasonable price rates, location and friendly staff
8
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

location,value,clean
6.3
Lidya Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2013
good location

location,value,clean
7.3
Leigh A. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2013
Had a lovely time

The rooms and toilets clean breakfast included close to shopping
9
We enjoyed staying here. It was centrally located, the staff were always cleaning, it included and asian breakfast and tea and coffee. It had a clean pool. The staff were friendly. It was great for a budget hotel and it is a new hotel
Peter D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Very pleasant surprise.

Fun room layout, great bed, & very friendly staff.
7.7
I had been told by a friend about this hotel. They said it was clean and very reasonably priced. Both were true but the room and hotel were very innovatively designed, and the staff was exceptionally friendly.
Charlie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Small room value for money

Vaue for money, clean room, high speed internet
5.7
Not to good, stinky towel, staff wasn't friendly theres a spot on the pillow case.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07