Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1160 reviews

626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Frendy H. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Small Hotel and make me boring

The Hotel is very small and very small and i do not like this hotel so much
2
The hotel is small and like budget hotel and the hotel management is bad everything talk about the money card towel etc
Report this review
Rodelin J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Sufficient for a budget traveller

Large room, High speed internet, Daily room service
7
I am a budget traveller and only require so much in the hotels I stay in. Pop! Hotel Kuta Beach was able to meet my basic needs and that was enough for me. My room was more than sufficient for just a place to crash in after a day of touring, there were lots of channels in the cable TV and there was complimentary breakfast (even if it's not included in my booking). And though I had minimal interaction with them, the staff seemed cool enough. If there was anything I didn’t like about the hotel, it was the location. They could improve the street lighting so that adventurous backpacker girls like me won’t have any qualms walking around alone at night. Aside from that, there was only one outlet available in the room. All in all, I had a satisfactory experience with this hotel and wouldn’t mind recommending it to others who travel like me.
Report this review
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Bali is heaven

great room, very clean, and big room
8
Report this review
Ronal T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
nice budget hotel

location, price, friendly staff
6
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. close to the beach, great staff as well
Report this review
Olga E. Business travelers Russia, August 13, 2013
Very strange place...

Location is fine, and looks good on pictures only
3.7
Very confused with crowd of people through lobby and stairs. Feel like in a bee-hive. Toilet-shower box is not that comfortable and feel out of space. Difficult to park and navigate streets around.
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
great hotel,great budget

great room,great food n friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Ferry W. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable n clean

Pool,Room,Clean
8
Nice hotel to stay n clean but the access to the hotel is to small if we go by car.
Report this review
Madhukar G. Couples India, August 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Economic yet attractive and close to Kuta beach
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, small neat and tidy room, comfortable bed and modular bathroom with all the necessary facilities, colorful exteriors and interiors. The only problem we had was locating the hotel as it was not on the main road and not that close to the kuta beach as we were expecting!
Report this review
Arif K. Families with older children India, August 8, 2013
Nice value for money hotel

nice location, clean, value for money
7
It was average value for money experience at Pop. Rooms were small but clean and facilities were as per budget hotel.
Report this review
Vinna S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Reasonable price

Value for money
7
Stayed 2 night here. Staff performance is good and kindly helping. Breakfast is not good. They have pool and great location to the beach and legian area.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 626 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ViewPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03