Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1136 reviews

611 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
Sean K. Couples Canada, July 25, 2013
A wonderful time at Pop hotel

Simple, clean, cheap
10
I spent 5 days at Pop hotel. The rooms were small but very clean. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Thian H. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
affordable stay at in between beach and night life

affordable stay, near to beach and night life, clean room
7
spend 4 days 3 nights and the hotel location is okay but will required quite a walking distance if need to reach the beach or legian road. the price is affordable with clean room and swimming pool. good place to stay with the right price.
Report this review
Ivory H. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
It was great!

Affordable, cute design, close to beach
7.3
It was a great experience. They clean the room everyday. They even provide free bfast every morning! It is so surprising as the price to stay in that hotel is so cheap compares to other hotels in Bali, especially its strategic location.
Report this review
Shinta W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
clean room

friendly staff, clean room, quiet surroundings
6
quiet surroundings, 20 minutes walking to the kuta beach.
Report this review
David K. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Minimum budget, maximum comfort

Good design, comfortable room, close to the beach
6.7
I was stay with my girlfriend and it's so nice. I got the comfortable room with view of pool but the Stones hotel pool :D But actually i hope Pop hotel can add some room with smoking inside and also the window be able to open. My stay in Pop kuta hotel is amazing :)
Report this review
Christopher T. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
great value for money

proximity, cleanliness and comfort
9
loved it and would return...great location near beach and shopping, very clean and comfortable
Report this review
Chua W. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Basic and affordable hotel

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
8.7
Hotel is a short 5 minute walk from the busy Jalan Legian. Rooms were comfortable and affordable.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Great location, nice staff

Great location, nice staff, fast internet
5
The room was dirty, the food was bad. The location was good, about 500 m from the beach.
Report this review
Ralph M. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2013
comfortable and fun

clean, cheap, and friendly staff
8.7
the room is clean. the staff are friendly. but the location is not very accessible. overall it was good and good value for money.
Report this review
Pey N. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
10mins to beach & pub,but dark alley lead to hotel

trendy hotel, 10mins to beach & pub, indonesia simple breakfast
7.7
The hotel is located at a small & narrow alley in Legian. It is dark at night and girls have to be accompanied & bring your torchlight. Can be quite difficult to find the hotel location but you can always flag down a cab to drive you back. The breakfast was simple indonesia style but I love it as the way to have it with Balinese.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 611 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05