arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1171 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.7 MOHD R.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Great Budjet Hotel
Fantastic friendly staff,great value for money and super comfy King sized bed
All staff from receptionist to the room service at this hotel very friendly and they are very happy to do whatever you need doing to make your stay better..Free Indonesian breakfast very nice..location centre of the edge of Kuta and Legian..Short walk to the beach..and the bed was very comfy..good mattress..Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel..Our holiday so very enjoyable

5.7 MYRA G.
Philippines
September 14, 2013
not so much good
its just clean
Not so good. Its just only room.. no even fridge inside the room. the internet is ok. the pool is ok. the toilet not so much good.

8 Carrie B.
Canada
September 11, 2013
Great stay, located close to the beach
cleanliness, area and pool
The stay was no problem.. it is located close to everything, but is a 5 min walk to the beach... not really a problem for me, but it could be for others! located off a busy road

7.7 Laurencia H.
Indonesia
September 09, 2013
Close enough to Kuta Beach, quiet surrounding
cheap enough, you can walk to kuta beach, there were still many people in the street in night so we (all girls) feel safety when walk from hotel to kuta beach road. breakfast for all
we can fill 2-persons-room with 3 persons without extrabed and all of us still get breakfast. When they cleaned our room, i thought they're were not sweep the floor and not change the toilet tissue until it's running out of tissue

8.3 Laura G.
Spain
September 09, 2013
Good money value
Clean, Confortable bed

7.3 Hooi L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
Modern and special clean room in near kuta beach
Modern, friendly staff, and low prices

6 PAULINA K.
Indonesia
September 08, 2013
Nice hotel, value money
nice hotel design, close to shopping area, quiet,
Nice hotel design, room standard, value money, quiet are, can just walk to shopping area. all is good for this price.

9 YANA B.
Russia
September 03, 2013
Nice and clean
Bed linen, colors, good shower
Everything cool. Good TV, aircon, nice bedlinen, big king size bed, fantastic shower and wi-fi. Breakfast could be better (not so spicy). And a little bit of noise isolation needed.

6 Lidya Y.
Indonesia
September 02, 2013
good location
location,clean,value

9.3 Benny B.
Indonesia
September 01, 2013
Amazing hotel, and very comvertable.
Uniq, eye catching and friendly hotel
First, this hotel is very cheap and near a beach and sea so i can see a sunset.