or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Ismail D. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2014
just for sleep

staff, location, clean
7
Ismail D. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2014
you get what you pay

room not to big, clean, good location
6.7
Ismail D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
just for sleep

location, staff, room not to big
7
Leo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
NICE HOTEL

CLEAN, GOOD STAFF, NICE LOCATION
7
Bali is a good island. I dont want to miss kuta beach. I choose POP hotel with good location to access Kuta Beach with walk away.
Kelly D. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Value and clean
7.7
This is my second stay and POP and it is great value for money. It is situated on the road leading from the beach to the main shopping area and you really are the the middle of both and an easy walk to the popular areas. The bathroom pods are fun too. I would recommend POP as a budget place to stay.
Haryono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
nice clean room

clean room, good staff, location
6.3
Average. The location is near kuta beach but the street is too small and very dark at night.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Nice

Clean location food
8
Ok
Michael J. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
Nice

Location food clean
8
Ok
Adithya A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Cheap clean good

cheap clean good
8.7
Not bad
Nadia Y. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
great location, great price and great bed

locations, cheap price, nice bed
8.3
I have a lot of fun staying here.. i can walk to kuta and legian and enjoy a nice swim in the pool....but since this is a bugdet hotel..the food is almost the same every day..and there's no refrigerator in the room. But i had a lot of fun staying here..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06