My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Good Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Price and Clean
8
Thanh N. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Friendly staff, close to beach and good location!

Easy checkin and free breakfast
8
Lovely front desk Easy going people Good walking distance from Beach and food
Michael H. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2014
good hotel, good location , good price

value for money , design , internet connection
7
Pop hotel is near kuta beach, with cheap price you can get good location to stay, pop have good room clean and silent, have fast free internet connection, overall recomend, and worth with the price you pay
Eva A. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Great for you whom need just bed n shower...

Close to beach, quiet, n comfort enough
8
It's great and nothing much to complain everything is fast in services. Me n friends enjoy bali and don't mind with this hotel cuz we just want to have sleep and shower. This hotel is like other budget hotel so don't hopes for more..
Desy W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
nice stay

clean, the price
7.3
one thing i like about this hotel is the cleanliness. there's no stain or spot i think in the the bed room. they clean the room daily. the location is quite difficult to find, and from some of reviews i read, it is correct that we must pass quite a dark alley with minimum lights, i feel a little bit unsafe. the pool is not really safe for children, especially under 3 years old. there's no separated pool for children. the breakfast is not bad, they provide nasi jinggo which was really chilly, or nasi hijau/merah. but the texture of the rice is not soft, so i couldn't chew it well. there's also porridge and buns too. be careful with the airport taxi desk in that hotel. they lied to us, that the airport taxi like blue bird won't come to hotel to pick us up early in the morning (04.30 AM. and they asked us to pay Rp 145,000 for using their cars. while if we use the real airport taxi, it takes us only Rp 70,000. i think the pop hotel should tell that airport taxi desk for not lying to guest/customers. it's so pity how they charge guest/customers that much. overall, staying in Bali is a really great experience to us.
Au T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
GENERALLY SATISFIED EXCEPT BED SHEETS NOT CLEAN

ROOM RATE AFFORDABLE, FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF & FREE CLEAN WATER & FREE INTERNET AVAILABLE AT THE LOBBY
6.3
GENERALLY SATISFIED WITH MY STAY IN THIS HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. KUDOS TO THE MANAGEMENT FOR TRAINING THE STAFF SO COURTEOUS AND WELL MANNERED. THE ROAD LEADING TO THE HOTEL SHOULD BE WELL-LIT AND BE TARRED FOR CUSTOMERS SAFETY AND CONVENIENCE.
Affancik H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Simply value for money!

Cheap, clean, simple
8.3
We were a group of 3 families with 6 adults and 6 children went to Bali. Our main objective was beach, beach and beach. That's why chose Pop! Hotel Kuta Beach. The hotel is new and room is clean. The kids love to play in the swimming pool and we have near access to Kuta Beach. The free morning bites were ok and the staffs were friendly and fast. It was simply value for money!
Ashleigh P. Groups Australia, January 5, 2014
Not the best hotel but not the wort either

pool, friendly staff, free wifi
6.7
The rooms are a little small and don't have many amenities. The shower and the toilet are in a little pod and shared the same floor space, this was annoying as the shower did not drain well and the other occupant must wait to use the toilet until this is done. The 'included breakfast' consisted of a bread roll and rice in a banana leaf. Having said this it was not a far walk from the beach, beachfront shops, restaurant. The pool although simple was nice and you can't fault the service of the staff.
Ashleigh P. Groups Australia, January 5, 2014
rooms were not the best but the staff were nice

friendly staff, free wifi, nice pool
6.7
The rooms are a little small and don't have many amenities. The shower and the toilet are in a little pod and shared the same floor space, this was annoying as the shower did not drain well and the other occupant must wait to use the toilet until this is done. The 'included breakfast' consisted of a bread roll and rice in a banana leaf. Having said this it was not a far walk from the beach, beachfront shops, restaurant. The pool although simple was nice and you can't fault the service of the staff.
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Quality-price ratio is high

quality-price ratio high , near the shopping center , eco-friendly design
7.3
It is a quiet convenient hotel for 1-2 travelers because their room is quiet small and you cannot put many baggage in the room. everything is fine but the worse one is you have to walk about 5 mins to go to kuta beach and 10 more mins to the center of kuta . You would never call a taxi to go to there because the traffic in kuta beach is suck . So the only bad point is that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06