arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1187 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1187 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Laurencia H.
Indonesia
September 09, 2013
Close enough to Kuta Beach, quiet surrounding
cheap enough, you can walk to kuta beach, there were still many people in the street in night so we (all girls) feel safety when walk from hotel to kuta beach road. breakfast for all
we can fill 2-persons-room with 3 persons without extrabed and all of us still get breakfast. When they cleaned our room, i thought they're were not sweep the floor and not change the toilet tissue until it's running out of tissue

Laura G.
Spain
September 09, 2013
Good money value
Clean, Confortable bed

Hooi L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
Modern and special clean room in near kuta beach
Modern, friendly staff, and low prices

PAULINA K.
Indonesia
September 08, 2013
Nice hotel, value money
nice hotel design, close to shopping area, quiet,
Nice hotel design, room standard, value money, quiet are, can just walk to shopping area. all is good for this price.

YANA B.
Russia
September 03, 2013
Nice and clean
Bed linen, colors, good shower
Everything cool. Good TV, aircon, nice bedlinen, big king size bed, fantastic shower and wi-fi. Breakfast could be better (not so spicy). And a little bit of noise isolation needed.

Lidya Y.
Indonesia
September 02, 2013
good location
location,clean,value

Benny B.
Indonesia
September 01, 2013
Amazing hotel, and very comvertable.
Uniq, eye catching and friendly hotel
First, this hotel is very cheap and near a beach and sea so i can see a sunset.

Ching C.
Malaysia
September 01, 2013
comfortable room with affordable price.
comfortable bed, clean and good price.
Satisfactory. Good location with affordable price. It is equipped withe safety box and the room is caters for 3 person stay with 3 free breakfast. Overall my family have a very pleasant stay.

Bao H.
Malaysia
August 30, 2013
Money well spent
Comfortable room, near to the beach, quiet surroundings
Me and my girlfriend stayed in Pop! Hotel Kuta Beach for 3 nights on our recent trip to Bali. We booked the hotel based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. For a cheap price, we get a comfortable room with colorful design fully equipped with a shower (many budget hotels have share showers) and free Wifi. Our towels are changed daily, and the complimentary breakfast is also tasty. The location is about 6 minutes walk from the beach, which is good since the location around the beach will be quite noisy at night. Thank you for making our stay in Bali a comfortable one. We will definitely recommend to our friends.

rodelin C.
Philippines
August 29, 2013
Sufficient for a budget traveller
Large room, High speed internet, Daily room service
I am a budget traveller and only require so much in the hotels I stay in. Pop! Hotel Kuta Beach was able to meet my basic needs and that was enough for me. My room was more than sufficient for just a place to crash in after a day of touring, there were lots of channels in the cable TV and there was complimentary breakfast (even if it's not included in my booking). And though I had minimal interaction with them, the staff seemed cool enough. If there was anything I didn’t like about the hotel, it was the location. They could improve the street lighting so that adventurous backpacker girls like me won’t have any qualms walking around alone at night. Aside from that, there was only one outlet available in the room. All in all, I had a satisfactory experience with this hotel and wouldn’t mind recommending it to others who travel like me.