Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1136 reviews

611 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
Eling H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Great location, nice pool and clean room
8
Pretty hotel with colourful paint. I really enjoy stay here with my kids
Report this review
Yery A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Value for Money

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is cheap,colorful,and clean
7
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is managed by the same management with Haris Hotel or Haris Resort Hotel with image for a low budget hotel. The facilities are sufficient or in other words the value for money. The location can be accessed through Kuta Beach street or Legian street and is about 5 minutes to walk to the Kuta beach. Besides their staff are very friendly and help our family. I choosed this hotel because just for sleeping and all day just spent time for touring by car to tourism places in Bali. So for anyone who just wants to spend more time outside to see how beautiful Bali than staying in hotel a whole day, l suggest hotels with low budget like POP! Hotel.
Report this review
Yery A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Budget Hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is budget hotel, friendly staffs, and good design!
6.7
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach is budget hotel with good design in bright color of building and rooms. The bathroom is very small like half cylinder but very clean and with hot shower. The swimming pool is clean and quite big. All staffs are very friendly with much smile to visitors. Overall, this hotel is very clean for budget hotel in Bali.
Report this review
Roy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Small but sure

clean room, unique shower "cabin", affordable
6.7
I stayed for a night during my last family vacation. We stayed in another area the nights before, so were looking for an affordable hotel just to wait for our flight the next day. There isn't much for sightseeing or activities in the hotel. But if you're looking for a place just to spend the night, it is one of the place I recommend.
Report this review
Zhiyen T. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Good

Clean, Comfort, Creative design~~~
8
The design is so creative... & the room are very comfort...budget & nice... the staff are very friendly....
Report this review
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Budget Hotel

Location is great
5.7
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Donna R. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Realist affordable clean comfortable

Best beds from 5 countries , good Internet , price
9.3
Very good. , will defiantly stay again and have reccomended this hotel to two of my friends who ar visiting in the next two weeks. Good beds ho ater very clean . Bad thing. . Needs an addition of a western alternative for breakfast
Report this review
Faradila L. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
value for money

cheap, clean, waliking distance to beach
7.7
transit here, room is clean and well designed, so we have enough space to put our luggage, very cheap and worth the money, consider is near to Kuta becah (around 300m) from the beach
Report this review
Donna R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Very affordable

Bed .price .location
9.7
Great bed. English. Central to everything needed resturants taxis beach shopping spas
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 611 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05