Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

roy S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Small but sure
clean room, unique shower "cabin", affordable
I stayed for a night during my last family vacation. We stayed in another area the nights before, so were looking for an affordable hotel just to wait for our flight the next day. There isn't much for sightseeing or activities in the hotel. But if you're looking for a place just to spend the night, it is one of the place I recommend.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Christian Q. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice & Cozy
Clean, Quiet and Friendly Staff
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Cynthia H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Alien for money
Clean...FRIENDLY staff...close to everything
Enjoyable . Needs a better. Breakfast Even just a continental breakfast.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

MOHD R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Budjet Hotel
Fantastic friendly staff,great value for money and super comfy King sized bed
All staff from receptionist to the room service at this hotel very friendly and they are very happy to do whatever you need doing to make your stay better..Free Indonesian breakfast very nice..location centre of the edge of Kuta and Legian..Short walk to the beach..and the bed was very comfy..good mattress..Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel..Our holiday so very enjoyable
Reviewed September 17, 2013

MYRA G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
not so much good
its just clean
Not so good. Its just only room.. no even fridge inside the room. the internet is ok. the pool is ok. the toilet not so much good.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Carrie B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great stay, located close to the beach
cleanliness, area and pool
The stay was no problem.. it is located close to everything, but is a 5 min walk to the beach... not really a problem for me, but it could be for others! located off a busy road
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Laurencia H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Close enough to Kuta Beach, quiet surrounding
cheap enough, you can walk to kuta beach, there were still many people in the street in night so we (all girls) feel safety when walk from hotel to kuta beach road. breakfast for all
we can fill 2-persons-room with 3 persons without extrabed and all of us still get breakfast. When they cleaned our room, i thought they're were not sweep the floor and not change the toilet tissue until it's running out of tissue
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Laura G. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good money value
Clean, Confortable bed
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Hooi L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Modern and special clean room in near kuta beach
Modern, friendly staff, and low prices
Reviewed September 08, 2013

PAULINA K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel, value money
nice hotel design, close to shopping area, quiet,
Nice hotel design, room standard, value money, quiet are, can just walk to shopping area. all is good for this price.
Reviewed September 08, 2013