or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Kylie M. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
clean and compact

clean. compact. location
8
new hotel built for short stays. bed was comfy. aircon great. very clean. room was compact and had a good tv as well. only used the room for sleeping which was enough. not alot of space but was not needed by us.
Kylie M. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
good price

new hotel.
8.7
we arrived late at night and staff were very helpful with our bags and getting us checked ib quickly. the room was small but had a good bed. tv air con and little compact shower and toilet.
Yi J. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Nice, clean environment

Fast room service, clean, and comfortable
7.3
Overall ok, just a bit far from main road, transport not so convenience
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Worth for the money

Centralized location, near to the beach and easily access
8
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Suitable for short stay

Good location, near to Kuta beach and shopping, easily access
8
This hotel is the backpacker style. The room is quite comfortable although there's crack on the wall and wifi was really bad. Suggest to install router at each floor because when we were in the room, we can't access to the internet at all. The signal is the strongest at lobby area so I guess the router must be somewhere near. Bathroom is clean but we can see yellowish stain around the toilet bowl. This is pretty disturbing but we don't use it all the time so it is not a big issue. Overall, it is at a satisfactory level for the total amount that i have spent.
Roy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Not bad

the location was good, bcos near to kuta beach and the shopping area.
6.7
Good location and nice room, the hotel was new so the room in good condition.
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Great hotel! New and clean! Colorful design!

Clean room, many TV channels, wifi in room, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
Pop! is really amazing me that it is new and everywhere was clean. The pool is so nice and clean too, Staffs are friendly and some morning bites, rice and noodle is good. I can access WIFI inside my room. And colorful design made me happy! :)
Yan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2013
good

good
8
Good
Ying Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
NICE

NICE POOL, NICE FOOD, NICE ROOM
5.3
Chew K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
comfortable, relax and budget hotel

nearer to major attraction point, value for money, friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08