Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Yin F. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
good budget hotel

clean room, cheap price, near to airport
8.3
This is a nice budget hotel with cheap price. The room is clean and they have a nice swimmming pool. However, is a bit far from town.
Leefui L. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable, Great location

Eco-friendly, great location to the beach and the night life
9.3
It is a nice hotel. I like the concept of it that it is an eco-friendly hotel. Although there are no glass doors at the lobby, neither the windows at the lobby are made of glass, there are trendy net doors and windows which allow you to enjoy the view of their beautiful swimming pool and colourful windows from the lobby. The most important thing about the hotel is it's quiet although it is located 5-minute away from Legian street (where the night life is)and also from Kuta beach.
Audrey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Great value for money!

The bed, location, internet
7.7
Pretty happy with the price I paid for this hotel. Bed was very comfortable. The shower/toilet capsule was a bit claustrophobic but wasn't a big concern for me as it worked fine and water pressure was fantastic. Missed the supposedly wonderful and free breakfast as the bed was too comfortable and I overslept all 3 mornings! Location is a bit of a walk (5 mins brisk walking) to the main road but was not too great a bother for me. Felt pretty safe even as a solo female traveller. Staff were efficient but not very friendly. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Jing J. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
For budget travelers only

Cheap hotel in Kuta, complimentary local breakfast (nasi campur), comfortable bed
4
Yefri F. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2013
nice hotel..would like to stay there again

clean,pool,and near the major attractions
6.7
Herman K. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2013
nice place with cool budget

quite nice room, close to the beach, clean
6.3
We are couple traveler, place is quite nice, clean and comfortable. We got breakfast and also nicr servic3. Over all is good for me.
Adrian B. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Stayed one night arrived from airport,settled okay

Internet wifi was okay, nothing flash
7
Room was fine, staff helpful. Walk to the beach for a surf and walked around Kuta and Legian with not too many hassles
Aldo J. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
good hotel in quiet place

quiet, clean, comfort bed
6.3
this is new hotel, in kuta beach area. a little far from main street (around 500m through small street) but you can found a good hotel, with a large parking space. they have clean room, small room, but enough. with small bathroom but unique design. but the most important is, they use comfort and big bed, also cool air conditioner.
Siew A. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Comfortable as a Budget / backpacker hotel

Clean, Comfy, Pretty Colour
4
Good enough with this room rate. Clean and Comfortable room. Found a shortcut to the main street. took less than 10mins to walk.
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2013
reasonable price hotel.

location, clean, new hotel
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03