or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Wei T. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Ok

Price, Sleep, Breakfast
6
Room is fine but hotel is a distance walk to the beach, the toilet design is awkward and uncomfortable.
Niken P. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2013
It was very nice short stay

Affordable, Comfort, Clean
5.3
Like I stated above, it was affordable, comfort and clean hotel. Too bad that its location is in a very small street and it was too far to go by walking from Kuta Beach
Ferry N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Friendly staff with very good value for money

Very clean room, comfortable and value for money
6.7
Dani H. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2013
I ENJOY IT

1. CLEAN, 2. CLOSE TO BEACH, 3. CHEAP
6.3
Katharine W. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Great for budget / long stay

price, location, cleanliness
7
We stay for almost 2 weeks for a surf trip, the pricing suit. no doubt about the cleanliness, clean room and linen. But we had an issue about the bathroom, it's a capsule shower, and we had leak on our bathroom. called the staff and problem solved. the room is small though. But overall it's a nice stay at this hotel.
Michael S. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2013
cheap and goooddd

central location, cheap, clean
7.7
The design of the hotel is quite special, a lot of colors and minimalistic in some sort of way. For example, you get a plastic shower pod where the toilet also is situated, but it totally works! The cleaning of the room could have been better, when we checked in we found hair in a couple of places. After the daily cleaning, not even our trash (bottles, cans, candy wraps) were not even thrown away.
Yulianto Y. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Toilet,swimming pool,food
5
Zaleha M. Groups March 9, 2013
nice

nice and cute hotel, suitable for budget travellers
6
our stay was very good, the hotel is clean and the bed is soo comfy, value for money
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Cute and chick hotel :)

colorful, nice breakfast, big swimming pool, superb staffs, within Kuta beach area
9.3
It is like the best hotel in the world for budget traveler like us!!! the room and bathroom are very clean and cutting edge. TV channels have a lot of variety. Breakfast is very yummy!
Nikki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Very standard hotel

Price Location Availability
5.7
The hotel is a very standard hotel, nothing fantastic about the rooms and property. You get your very basic need and the room size is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04