Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1159 reviews

625 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1159)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Donna R. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Realist affordable clean comfortable

Best beds from 5 countries , good Internet , price
9.3
Very good. , will defiantly stay again and have reccomended this hotel to two of my friends who ar visiting in the next two weeks. Good beds ho ater very clean . Bad thing. . Needs an addition of a western alternative for breakfast
Report this review
Faradila L. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
value for money

cheap, clean, waliking distance to beach
7.7
transit here, room is clean and well designed, so we have enough space to put our luggage, very cheap and worth the money, consider is near to Kuta becah (around 300m) from the beach
Report this review
Donna R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Very affordable

Bed .price .location
9.7
Great bed. English. Central to everything needed resturants taxis beach shopping spas
Report this review
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Very good to stay, nice staffs

nice staffs, good location, clean room
9
It is really good to stay in POP!. The hotel was very new and location is very good. Just 5 mins walk to Kuta beach. And you can easily walk to restaurant and Circle K. Very convenient. Staffs are nice and helpful. We will stay here again!
Report this review
Farid T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Nice in affordable price

affordable price, unique and nice
8.3
It was family holiday, I was staying with 2 my kids and 2 of my nephew so total 4 kids. The hotel is good and clean, It was very unique that the bathroom is like a box. The quick bites in the morning is free and I would say it was nice.
Report this review
Hing M. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
nice and clean, convenient location

clean room, convenient location, afforable price
7.7
everything good except my friend got no wifi connection in the room due to its location at corridor end
Report this review
Sugiharto S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
CLEAN ROOM, NEAR FROM BEACH, COLOURFULL DESIGN,

GOOD PRICE, NEAR FROM BEACH, WITH NICE SMALL SWIMMING POOL
6.7
EVERY GO TO BALI I ALWAYS STAY AT POP HOTEL, AND THE PRICE GOOD FOR BACKPACKER OR GROUP HOLIDAY.THE ROOM CLEAN.
Report this review
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Very good to stay, nice staffs, clean room

nice staffs, good location, clean room
9
It is really good to stay in POP!. The hotel was very new and location is very good. Just 5 mins walk to Kuta beach. And you can easily walk to restaurant and Circle K. Very convenient. Staffs are nice and helpful. We will stay here again!
Report this review
Yiu F. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Clean, cheap and convenience

Location, cleanliness and price
8
Good location and price for staying this hotel!! But the wifi connection is poor for the room at dead end!!
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 625 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ViewPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01