arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1169 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8 Yiu F.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2013
Clean, cheap and convenience
Location, cleanliness and price
Good location and price for staying this hotel!! But the wifi connection is poor for the room at dead end!!

6.3 Jonathan G.
Switzerland
July 20, 2013
ok for budget travelers
new, automatic wash toilets, price
overall hotel was ok, but very noisy, you could hear everything from the corridor and the next rooms. check-in was horrible (about 40 minutes!) same as we extended , they didn't get it. security in the night is corrupt

8.7 Chua W.
Singapore
July 20, 2013
Basic and affordable hotel
Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
Hotel is a short 5 minute walk from the busy Jalan Legian. Rooms were comfortable and affordable.

5 sebastian S.
Indonesia
July 20, 2013
Great location, nice staff
Great location, nice staff, fast internet
The room was dirty, the food was bad. The location was good, about 500 m from the beach.

7.7 Pey N.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
10mins to beach & pub,but dark alley lead to hotel
trendy hotel, 10mins to beach & pub, indonesia simple breakfast
The hotel is located at a small & narrow alley in Legian. It is dark at night and girls have to be accompanied & bring your torchlight. Can be quite difficult to find the hotel location but you can always flag down a cab to drive you back. The breakfast was simple indonesia style but I love it as the way to have it with Balinese.

7.7 Cika T.
Indonesia
July 18, 2013
clean and quiet cheap..
design, clean, pool
its nice stay at this hotel, but the entrance little bit to far from kuta beach side. the room price its good, the room clean and the facilities in average level. nice hotel design, swimming pool good. very recommended hotel to stay in bali.

9.3 donna S.
Australia
July 18, 2013
Great stay will return to this hotel
Beds price location
Will be back and have told many friend and two have already booked

8.3 Farid D.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
Nice in affordable price
affordable price, unique and nice
It was family holiday, I was staying with 2 my kids and 2 of my nephew so total 4 kids. The hotel is good and clean, It was very unique that the bathroom is like a box. The quick bites in the morning is free and I would say it was nice.

6.7 Martin S.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
Great Budget Hotel
Clean, cheap & walkable location to Kuta & Legian areas.
Location in a small street inside Kuta area between Legian and Kuta Beach street. Walkable to those both areas.

7 Lyna C.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
convenient location
convenient location, near beachwalk and kuta beach, attractive design
we have a pleasant stay at pop hotel. its worth the price.