Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1160 reviews

626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Nice Location

nice location, small room but clean, good service
6
Report this review
Budi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Clean, nice, and quite hotel

This hotel is relatively new with clean and is located near the Kuta Beach. The staff here are also friendly.
7.7
Report this review
Molly L. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
saved and clean room, good services

cheap, confortable room
7.7
Report this review
Mira P. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Affordable but comfy

The price, the bedroom, the service
8
Since the location is a little bit confusing, I was pretty nervous it'll turn out to be a bad hotel (plus I'm the one who book it for a group of 13). This feeling continues as I arrived and went to the lobby because the lobby is pretty small. But the room is actually quite nice. Not spacious, but comfortable. There's enough space for 3 in 1 room. The hotel service is good, although I didn't really like the breakfast menu (which was Balinese fried rice).
Report this review
Vinay J. Solo travelers India, June 16, 2013
convenient but room was not clean e.g. towels

location price
5.3
Report this review
Abdullah A. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 15, 2013
It was great gathering and fun in POP. loved it.

Comfortable rooms, Enough parking & Clean always.
7
I just need a kind of prove from the hotel itself as I booked my room through Agoda and paid by my credit card. I think it would be better for people like who stay at hotel for official purpose and later they need to reimburse their cost of stay from the office. Please kindly ocnsider this as I faced difficulties at my office by providing a simple printout from Agoda online voucher. Anyways the stay and sleep at POP was great and the traditional break fast I was really became addicted to that rice. Good luck POP.
Report this review
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good value hotel!

Cheap, Good location, special design
7.7
Good value for money hotel. Staff spoke english. Fast internet. Superb location. Special design shower pod is a first timer for me :)
Report this review
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Budget and value for money

Cheap(USD 33) , Location, special design
6.7
Good. Value for money. Good location. Fast internet. Special shower pod in room is a first timer ! :)
Report this review
Effendi H. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Budget clean room

Cheap, small room, good location
7
Nice hotel since very strategic loacation! Cheap and nice go stay
Report this review
Loo S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
great!!!

well designed! clean! worth!
7
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 626 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ViewPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03