or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Jeffery J. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

The Breakfast, the room, the cleaness
6.3
The hotel is quite good as a 2 star hotel. the cleaness, the service. The only problem is the location is a little inside. Its is hard hire a car cause the road is small. Whenever there is a car from the opposite direction you have to wait to get through.
Kennedy D. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
New and Simple Hotel

Cheap Pricing
6.3
its about 10 mins walk to the beach and to legian street. there are constructions going on at all the entrances and exits of the hotel. complimentary breakfast ie. rice/noodles and coffee/tea. rooms are moderate size with airplane like toilet and bathroom. if you just need a room to sleep, this is a good choice.
Kennedy D. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Simple Hotel

Cheap rooms
6.3
Its about 10 mins walk to the beach and to Legian Street. There are constructions going on at all the entrances and exits of the hotel. Complimentary breakfast ie. Rice/Noodles and Coffee/Tea. Rooms are moderate size with airplane like toilet and bathroom. If you just need a room to sleep, this is a good choice.
Kennedy D. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Simple Hotel

Cheap Pricing
6.3
Its about 10 mins walk to the beach and to Legian Street. There are constructions going on at all the entrances and exits of the hotel. Complimentary breakfast ie. Rice/Noodles and Coffee/Tea. Rooms are moderate size with airplane like toilet and bathroom. If you just need a room to sleep, this is a good choice.
Cheuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2013
Clean, Good design and comfortable

friendly staff, clean and designed bathroom
8
Meei I. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Value of Money

Clean
8.3
Clean and colourful hotel. I have stay at tis hotel for three days with my family . Walking distance go to kuta beach
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast no nice
David M. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2013
lovely hotel but hard to be found

cozy and nice bedroom
6.3
I stay in Pop Kuta and I found it quite far to walk to the beach.. And for the room I found it a little bit weird in the corridor for the room door that looks like warehouse (all white the same with the wall) but after entering the room it is a nice bed with sofa that can also be a bed,it is a nice bedroom even the bathroom is like in bus lavatory..but it is interesting to install a plastic lavatory in hotel's room..
Shopping Tip: It is close to legian so we can walk all the way to the legian area to buy something there..
Irine I. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2013
nice hotel

clean
7.3
Nice rooms, clean and neat, quite comfortable for family staying. My mom and I enjoyed the stay. easy access. very suitable for tourist who spends more time going around Bali to visit the beach and other attractions. Good food to enjoy in Bali.
Merafe B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2013
Decent and clean

Good wifi connection
8.7
Good service. The room was clean everyday with 2bottles of water daily. Special thanks to the lady in tour desk. She was so accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance from kuta beach
Monica F. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2013
colourful budget hotel

unique
7
This hotel is so impressive among another budget hotels. I love the shower tub, hot water works well. Spacious room for budget hotel. There's parking lot for 8-10, good location (behind The Stones hotel).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07