Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1201 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

christopher T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great value for money
proximity, cleanliness and comfort
loved it and would return...great location near beach and shopping, very clean and comfortable
Reviewed July 29, 2013

shinta W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
clean room
friendly staff, clean room, quiet surroundings
quiet surroundings, 20 minutes walking to the kuta beach.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Ralph L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable and fun
clean, cheap, and friendly staff
the room is clean. the staff are friendly. but the location is not very accessible. overall it was good and good value for money.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

ivory H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It was great!
Affordable, cute design, close to beach
It was a great experience. They clean the room everyday. They even provide free bfast every morning! It is so surprising as the price to stay in that hotel is so cheap compares to other hotels in Bali, especially its strategic location.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

David K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Minimum budget, maximum comfort
Good design, comfortable room, close to the beach
I was stay with my girlfriend and it's so nice. I got the comfortable room with view of pool but the Stones hotel pool :D But actually i hope Pop hotel can add some room with smoking inside and also the window be able to open. My stay in Pop kuta hotel is amazing :)
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Yiu F. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Clean, cheap and convenience
Location, cleanliness and price
Good location and price for staying this hotel!! But the wifi connection is poor for the room at dead end!!
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Jonathan G. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
ok for budget travelers
new, automatic wash toilets, price
overall hotel was ok, but very noisy, you could hear everything from the corridor and the next rooms. check-in was horrible (about 40 minutes!) same as we extended , they didn't get it. security in the night is corrupt
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Chua W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Basic and affordable hotel
Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
Hotel is a short 5 minute walk from the busy Jalan Legian. Rooms were comfortable and affordable.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

sebastian S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location, nice staff
Great location, nice staff, fast internet
The room was dirty, the food was bad. The location was good, about 500 m from the beach.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Pey N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
10mins to beach & pub,but dark alley lead to hotel
trendy hotel, 10mins to beach & pub, indonesia simple breakfast
The hotel is located at a small & narrow alley in Legian. It is dark at night and girls have to be accompanied & bring your torchlight. Can be quite difficult to find the hotel location but you can always flag down a cab to drive you back. The breakfast was simple indonesia style but I love it as the way to have it with Balinese.
Reviewed July 19, 2013