My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Marcelle S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel

clean, new, convenient
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel,staff were polite and helpful, location is good.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Affordable Price

Breakfast is good!
9.7
Stay on 26th December 2012 till 28th december 2012 for our honeymoon. The location difficult to access and no air-cond in the lobby! Breakfast was so good. Friendly staff.
Ana B. Solo travelers Portugal, January 4, 2013
Lovelly hotel and service with a smile

Room, cleanliness, swimmigpool, friendlliness of the staff
8.7
I liked the general atmosphere, the original decoration, the cleanliness of the rooms and of the hotel itself. The swimmingpool has the perfect dimension and it is clean. The staff is very nice and helpfull.The location is good, very close to legian street but at the same time the surrounding is very quiet. I really enjoyed everything.
Didi H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Near to beach (< 500m), located at kuta beach

new and clean also have pool
7.3
road to access from kuta beach not so good, so better for a while use a vechile than walk, or we can turn left to benesari have a big enough pool, and had space for car park in the morning we can got free rice or bread with tea and coffee and hotel also near to new bech walk mall you can see many branded stuff in here
Shopping Tip: go to beach walk mall
Andre H. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
comfortable room

bed and bath is comfy
7.7
Location is ok but a lil bit tricky if you drive/rent car. Very narrow street entrance from legian street. And the breakfast is awful. Nasi jinggo with very low quality cooking. Just choose the bread instead. But the room is clean, comfortable and bathroom is unique (but dont worry, the hot water is great)
Abdul N. Couples Timor-Leste, January 3, 2013
Good Hotel with funny Shower "Shuttle" Pod

Great area for walking distance in Legian and Kuta Beach
6.7
my first time stayed at this hotel.. its very good for traveler who like to go to kuta beach . its just couple of hundreds meters from the hotel. at the road back to hotel there's so less light, not recommended to walk solo from the beach, but overall the hotel is ok. no transport pick up from the airport (i hope they have in the near future) so better get a taxi that know the area ( better prepare the map and show to the driver)
Saiful I. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Great Location, Great Hotel, and value for money

Deposit to check in is ( < USD 2.00)
8.7
The first day we felt like the hotel is a bit far inside and we just realise on the secong and third day that the hotel is actually not that far inside, there's a shortcut to get to the hotel from Kuta Beach. There's a renovation beside the hotel and after the completion there should be no problem with the distance as the road will be connected and improved. The hotel provide complimentary breakfast to all hotel guest which help us to save our time and save more. :-)
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice and Simple Hotel. Worth to pay.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel with Nice shower area

Shower area
8
Check in 1 night for a short stay before travelling to other places. Room is not very big but its good enough for 2 pax. The most amazing things available is their shower area. It is small but everything is in proper position. Room is clean and this hotel is walking distance to Kuta-Legian road.
Stanley A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great budget hotel

cheap, clean, close to the heart of kuta
7.7
the place is small, but its what you expect from a budget hotel. but the hotel is clean, and it is walking distance to the beach, and legian where the party is at night. however there was no do not disturb sign provided. so we always got woken up by the cleaning service. its pretty annoying.
Stanley A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Budget hotel, worth its price.

Clean room
7.3
it's what you expect out of a budget hotel. the room is really small. nevertheless the room was clean. the bed was quite small but comfortable. it has a tv with cable, which is a plus. the room does not have a "do not disturb" sign. so you'll expect someone to knock on your door if you're having an afternoon nap. the hotel is close to legian and kuta, the heart of bali. walking distance to party places at night, and walking distance to the beach in the morning or afternoon. overall its worth its money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03