Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1200 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

donna S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Realist affordable clean comfortable
Best beds from 5 countries , good Internet , price
Very good. , will defiantly stay again and have reccomended this hotel to two of my friends who ar visiting in the next two weeks. Good beds ho ater very clean . Bad thing. . Needs an addition of a western alternative for breakfast
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Zhiyen T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good
Clean, Comfort, Creative design~~~
The design is so creative... & the room are very comfort...budget & nice... the staff are very friendly....
Reviewed July 11, 2013

junaidi R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
best price hotel
quiet, staff friendly, comfort room
the hotel is quite comfortable , quiet , clean . but breakfast is very simple, only 1 kind and there is no other choice . narrow bathroom . we walked quite a distance to go to crowded places
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Michael S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
cheap and goooddd
central location, cheap, clean
The design of the hotel is quite special, a lot of colors and minimalistic in some sort of way. For example, you get a plastic shower pod where the toilet also is situated, but it totally works! The cleaning of the room could have been better, when we checked in we found hair in a couple of places. After the daily cleaning, not even our trash (bottles, cans, candy wraps) were not even thrown away.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Eling H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel with great location
Great location, nice pool and clean room
Pretty hotel with colourful paint. I really enjoy stay here with my kids
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Eling H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Coozy hotel
Great location, nice pool and clean room
I really enjoy staying this hotel because close to Kuta
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Linus K. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Decent hotel for a few days stay
Comfortable bed, quiet area but still close to the Main Street and the beach, the wifi was pretty good
POP is a good hotel if you're on a budget, we were definitely satisfied with our 2 night stay. 5 minute walk to a lovely part of the beach, but still quiet at night if you wish to sleep. The design of the hotel is quite special, a lot of colors and minimalistic in some sort of way. For example, you get a plastic shower pod where the toilet also is situated, but it totally works! The cleaning of the room could have been better, when we checked in we found hair in a couple of places. After the daily cleaning, not even our trash (bottles, cans, candy wraps) were not even thrown away. If you look past the cleaning it sure was a priceworthy hotel with comfortable beds and alright wifi
Reviewed July 10, 2013

adrian B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Stayed one night arrived from airport,settled okay
Internet wifi was okay, nothing flash
Room was fine, staff helpful. Walk to the beach for a surf and walked around Kuta and Legian with not too many hassles
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Wiyono H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Comfortable hotel, with reasonable price
location is near the beach, good value, nice swimming pool
i was stayed there for 2 nigth with my son and wife, a little bit hard to find at the begginning, but you can ask around and you will find it eventually. nice swimming pool,clean and quiet environment. will be back there for sure
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Hing P. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
nice and clean, convenient location
clean room, convenient location, afforable price
everything good except my friend got no wifi connection in the room due to its location at corridor end
Reviewed July 08, 2013